Very Nice Car Good Pickup

Very Nice Car Good Pickup

Very smooth driving and good mileage, Good in the pickup, the engine is very good, very nice car and it is my favorite car.

By fayaz ahmed
On: Jan 27, 2021 | 212 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift 2014-2021

Maruti Swift 2014-2021 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3429 User reviews
  • All (3432)
  • Mileage (1005)
  • Performance (485)
  • Looks (979)
  • Comfort (939)
  • Engine (468)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (353)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ultimate Car

    Best affordable car at its price range, no negatives, no compromise, only fun while driving, best duel efficiency car thanks to Maruti

    By bharath kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 20 Views
  • My First Car.

    A good automatic vehicle with great looks for a beginner price range. Particularly fits well when you don't want to go for WagonR or I10

    By shashank sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    Better comfort, power back profile is good. Better mileage, sporty design, interior but small length 3995

    By sri jeya
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 17 Views
  • Need Safety .......

    Want to improve for safety and music system improvement, and need backside passengers light and armrest.

    By shabeer shabeer ahamed
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 18 Views
  • Mileage Problem

    My Swift ZDI is a 2018 model, company clam Swift's diesel mileage is 27kmpl but my car gives 19 to 20 on highways.

    By rohit
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 12 Views
  • Very Nice Design

    Very nice design and looks. So good for city roads.

    By lakshman venu
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 114 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Overall, it looks very good. Finishing is amazing and very smart interior. I bought VXI model. All of them good and my all-time favourite Swift.

    By amsaraj a
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 132 Views
  • Nice Vehicle

    Nice vehicle for me. Very comfortable with nice features. Value for money and the price is also less than others.

    By dhiraj
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 93 Views
  • View All Swift 2014-2021 Reviews
Maruti Swift 2014-2021
Rs. 4.54 Lakh - 8.84 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience