Value for money.

Value for money.

The looks of the car are very bold with a spacious boot and great ground clearance.

By sumathi kamath
On: Aug 11, 2019 | 21 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio X

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on77 User reviews
  • All (165)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • 5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    By pritam ghosh
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.

    By saurabh sinha
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    By divi rajani divi rajani
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

    By om yadav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    By amey ganjapurkar
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    By ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • View All Celerio X Reviews
Maruti Celerio X
Rs.4.90 Lakh - 5.91 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience