• Login / Register

Performance of this car

for ZXI BSIV

Performance of this car

Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this..

By rahul gupta
On: Apr 01, 2019 | 157 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio X

1 comment
1
S
sathish chandra
Sep 24, 2019 10:11:19 AM

What exactly there is no security function means?. Please explain

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on74 User reviews
    • All (74)
    • Mileage (17)
    • Performance (6)
    • Looks (20)
    • Comfort (21)
    • Engine (7)
    • Interior (7)
    • Power (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Budget Hatchback

      I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

      By arnab roy chowdhury
      On: Jul 03, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

      By prabhu chellan
      On: Jul 13, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Best Medium Range Car.

      I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

      By om yadav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Very Good Car.

      A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

      By naitik kanwal
      On: Nov 23, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Comfortable Car.

       it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

      By amey ganjapurkar
      On: Nov 16, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

      Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

      By arif hussain
      On: Nov 04, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

      Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

      By ravichandra hegde
      On: Aug 28, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Car Build Quality Issue

      Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

      By rishu raj soni
      On: Jul 28, 2020 | 36 Views
    • View All Celerio X Reviews
    Maruti Celerio X
    74 reviews
    Rs. 4.99 - 5.79 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check March Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

    • Petrol
    Celerio X VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 10,362
    21.63 kmplManual
    • Celerio X VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,08,000*EMI: Rs. 10,546
      21.63 kmplManual
    • Celerio X ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,26,700*EMI: Rs. 10,928
      21.63 kmplManual
    • Celerio X AMT VXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,372
      21.63 kmplAutomatic
    • Celerio X AMT VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,58,000*EMI: Rs. 11,556
      21.63 kmplAutomatic
    • Celerio X ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,67,300*EMI: Rs. 11,746
      21.63 kmplManual
    • Celerio X AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.576,700*EMI: Rs. 11,938
      21.63 kmplAutomatic
    • Celerio X AMT ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,79,300*EMI: Rs. 11,997
      21.63 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Celerio X Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?