• Login / Register

Awesome car.

Awesome car.

Very good drive and easy to drive, easy operating mainly this is better for women's because in traffic areas also easy to handle. The Interior is very spacious with a better look, This is everything is a sensor system even if the door is unlocked the car or not moving. So the car is very nice I'm satisfied to buy this car, also I'm advice to my colleague.

By anonymous
On: Oct 15, 2019 | 84 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio X

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on71 User reviews
  • All (71)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Budget Hatchback

    I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

    By arnab roy chowdhury
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By prabhu chellan
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    By amey ganjapurkar
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    By ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Car Build Quality Issue

    Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

    By rishu raj soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This is the best car in the Maruti range and the best in the segment.

    By surender
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 44 Views
  • View All Celerio X Reviews
Maruti Celerio X
71 reviews
Rs. 4.90 - 5.67 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

  • Petrol
Celerio X VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.490,100*EMI: Rs. 10,181
21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,96,000*EMI: Rs. 10,294
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,700*EMI: Rs. 10,677
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.533,1,00*EMI: Rs. 11,053
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,000*EMI: Rs. 11,166
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.555,300*EMI: Rs. 11,515
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,57,700*EMI: Rs. 11,549
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.567,300*EMI: Rs. 11,746
    21.63 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Celerio X Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?