I Like You

I Like You

Baleno car looks great. The front body of this car is better more. It's a comfortable car, Length is good, and the seats are also good. The dashboard is truly awesome

By anup kumar singh
On: May 24, 2021 | 3013 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3017 User reviews
  • All (3017)
  • Mileage (821)
  • Performance (408)
  • Looks (933)
  • Comfort (896)
  • Engine (370)
  • Interior (446)
  • Power (294)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Baleno Reviews

    Best in looks and features performance is also. The only problem is its build quality. Apart from that its one of the best

    By a singh
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Middle Class Luxury Car

    Spacious and comfortable, easy to control, middle-class luxury car. Baleno is my first car, and I love to drive it.

    By man bahadur chetri
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 107 Views
  • Must Have Car

    Great Car, excellent features, Stylish. Design-build for a new generation, having great mileage and pickup

    By dr feroz khan inamdar
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Stylish, Great Engine N Mileage,worst Build Quality

    Mine is a 2016 diesel with 75K done. And I've driven petrol 2020 a lot. To start with, it's a good car. Great mileage if driven lightfoot. I normally get 19kmpl in t...Read More

    By raghavendra hm
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 4969 Views
  • Worst Build Quality And Safety

    Very worst build quality and do not have better safety also because of the very low quality of material used in the car.

    By omkar khedkar
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Good Performer!

    It's a good car, however, Maruti should invest more in the car's build quality. The car is comfortable but a big letdown as far as safety is concerned.

    By devraj
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Best hatchback car in this price range and most important maintenance is very low. I must say value for money car.

    By yogesh vyas
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 28 Views
  • BEST CAR IN THIS SEGMENT

    Best Car in this segment, best performance best features the best mileage. Best price and everything is best.

    By juber chaudhary
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 52 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
3017 reviews
Rs. 5.98 - 9.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,71,000*EMI: Rs. 14,365
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.598,000*EMI: Rs. 12,467
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,34,000*EMI: Rs. 15,692
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.759,800*EMI: Rs. 16,232
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.791,000*EMI: Rs. 16,878
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,10,000*EMI: Rs. 17,280
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,22,800*EMI: Rs. 17,559
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.854,000*EMI: Rs. 18,205
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,000*EMI: Rs. 19,814
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience