• Login / Register

Comfortable car of year

Comfortable car of year

I bought this car at loan, and it was under my budget I can tell my experience in this car. It is semi luxury car. In this car comfort is the best thing I like. In my last car that was Swift there was no space in interior so my family can't sit comfortable. It's outside look attract to everyone towards this car. I am glad to use it.

By ramesh tripathi
On: May 16, 2019 | 129 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2960 User reviews
  • All (2960)
  • Mileage (794)
  • Performance (398)
  • Looks (920)
  • Comfort (882)
  • Engine (366)
  • Interior (443)
  • Power (291)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like The Design And The Comfort Driving

    Good looking and better in mileage. It is very comfortable to drive. Very good features in the base model.

    By kumar pushpendra
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 7 Views
  • Vocal For Local

    Superb car with great average, low maintenance car with a lot of features, interior looks good. Overall, it is a nice package.

    By arvind kumawat
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Good Travel Experience

    Nice car for a long drive, good boot space, very comfortable and value for money. Even the basic model has the same features of the secondary model of other competitors.

    By muthiah
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Baleno Car Performance Is Very Poor

    I have purchased a new Baleno Delta model on November 2019. Now on 9th January 2021 just after 1 year found a various problem like a major issue on the steering pipe. Occ...Read More

    By shitadri das
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 3777 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle

    I am happy with the vehicle, and I recommend it for people who need good interior space and decent mileage.

    By yeswanth
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 117 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    I bought a Baleno. It is a very good car in this segment.

    By shankar hansdah
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 89 Views
  • BEST CAR FOR MIDDLE CLASS

    Nice car with very good comfort and nice mileage. Speakers are also good but before buying it, check out the power windows movement because it disturbs a little bit. Over...Read More

    By sarthak syal
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 3862 Views
  • Blockbuster

    Best car in its segment. Fully loaded features. No maintenance cost. Best Mileage. Spacious car comfortable seats.

    By goverdhan
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 118 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2960 reviews
Rs. 5.90 - 9.10 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,56,500*EMI: Rs. 14,475
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,90,000*EMI: Rs. 12,719
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,300*EMI: Rs. 15,782
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,300*EMI: Rs. 16,355
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,500*EMI: Rs. 17,033
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,90,000*EMI: Rs. 17,295
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,07,100*EMI: Rs. 17,661
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,300*EMI: Rs. 18,339
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,10,000*EMI: Rs. 19,852
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?