• Login / Register

Awesome Car

This an awesome car for the family.A complete package in this car, more fun to drive, great feeling and luxury car in 10 lac budget.

By dinkar keshari
On: Feb 18, 2020 | 42 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2761 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2760)
  • Mileage (728)
  • Performance (358)
  • Looks (864)
  • Comfort (824)
  • Engine (343)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (267)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is a very good and stylish looking than older Baleno, good comfort and affordable vehicle.

    By rajat gaonkar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno has features loaded car but the poor metal of car body engine is supercooled. Its a budget car how does not has the can buy it.

    By ramnivas murugan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Just simply awesome to drive the petrol version. It's comfort while driving in National highways.

    By user
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the awesome hatchback cars I have sene boot space is non-predictable, but the only negative thing is given 15inch spare wheel and without alloy wheels.

    By harshal marotkar
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • For You For Family

    I am using the Baleno Delta. I am choosing depends upon the use of the car. For a family, Baleno is always a better option for why I can't give 5 stars because of safety....Read More

    By sobin
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 155 Views
  • Great looking with good Mileage

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno car is a nice and clean car good maintenance with great mileage and nice-looking.

    By harish
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti Baleno is a great car for the family. I have great experience with this car. I enjoyed the journey with my family and it was an amazing and adventure journey. It g...Read More

    By ky ky
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Best in the budget.

    This is a great car and the performance is also awesome and best in class comfort.

    By bollineni siddharth
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2761 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?