• Login / Register

K10 the family car.

for LXI

I thought of buying a car with good mileage and less maintenance expenses. My model car was Alto K10. I got good reviews on buying this car. The car satisfied my expectation. The age of my car is about 5 years. Maintaining this car is bearable. Anyone with moderate income car own this car. It's a car for small happy family.

By paschal kandulna
On: Jul 08, 2019 | 184 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto K10

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on386 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (386)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (71)
  • Looks (88)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (101)
  • Interior (55)
  • Power (88)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for VXI Optional

    Low Budget Car With Best Safety Features

    I have ALTO K10( VXI )AMT ' Model car and I purchased approximately 3 months ago, genuinely this  car comes at a low budget and comes with almost all driver safety featur...Read More

    By rahmatullah
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 242 Views
  • Best Car in Segment;

    The new Maruti Suzuki Alto k10 comes equipped with a 1.0_litre, petrol engine that belts out a maximum power of 67.4bhp at 6000rpm and a peak torque of 90Nm at 3500rpm.

    By zahoorhussain
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Best in budget car

    The best car for a small family. If you are a learner than it is the best car to become a good driver, It is easy and cost-efficient to maintain. Much more comfortable th...Read More

    By ekansh gupta
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 892 Views
  • I love you Alto K10

    Alto car performance is Very good and mileage, pickup, comfort level is soo good.

    By ashish adhikari
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Nice car great experience

    Very good and less expensive nice experience good for long drives, power steering family car for every Indian.

    By akshit
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent product from Maruti

    Good space and nice product. I love this car. It has nice mileage and I think this car is the best.

    By ajay kumar
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Poor Car With Low Ground Clearance

    The car has very low ground clearance, poor AC, the engine is working fine but the aluminium chamber is of very bad quality.

    By babul kalita
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Good car.

    My Maruti Alto K10 is very nice to drive. Very good decoration, good mileage, good design. Overall very good look.

    By niranjan paul
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 10 Views
  • View All Alto K10 Reviews

User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience