• Login / Register

Best in the segment.

The performance of the car is great with 5 passengers and luggage in and working AC too. It gives a great fuel economy in the hilly areas, as well as in the city and highways. The gear shift of the car is smooth, the backdoor window needs to be automatic. 

By vinay suntha
On: Feb 08, 2020 | 300 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto K10

Maruti Alto K10 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on501 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (500)
  • Mileage (206)
  • Performance (88)
  • Looks (112)
  • Comfort (152)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Budget Car.

    This car is coming at a budget price. And overall all design is extremely good and comfortable for a small family looking stylish, good pickup and best mileage.

    By hari
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Alto k10 is a good car for a small family. Comfort level is fully satisfied.

    By nanu jaat
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 1 Views
  • Good Experience

    I am having good experience and I am driving the car from the past 5 years. It also has the best everything like mileage, performance.

    By gautam jain
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    K10 is a good family car. Mileage is very good my car given to me more than 20kpl. Good handling and good performances. K10 is a pocket-friendly car. My car more than 240...Read More

    By shafir salim
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 67 Views
  • for VXI AGS

    Great Car

    This car is very good looking and I really like this car. This car's design and features are very good.

    By shubham raj
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome car

    I'm had already bought this car on 14 Oct 2019, best car for a small family main thing it's the engine is very powerful. I have the AMT superb performance.

    By sweeny singh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good Car

    All experience Maruti Alto K10 is very well. I'm happy with this car I and low mince and all features.

    By ravishankar singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    A nice and affordable family car that made you happy every day.looks and designed well.it is powerful enough to drive at the speed of 140 and you can maintain at 120 for ...Read More

    By mansingh rathore
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 116 Views
  • View All Alto K10 Reviews
Maruti Alto K10
501 reviews
Rs. 3.6 - 4.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Alto K10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?