• Login / Register

My 5 months experience with xuv500

My 5 months experience with xuv500

I brought XUV500 w11(0) in November 2018 Owning a car like XUV500, it's just amazing its road presence just mind-blowing its sitting position gives a different confidence price segment at which they offer its simply awesome They offer a lot of features and driving xu500 it?s pleasure but sometimes it's gearbox not responsive but smooth at all but overall its a great car and best in the segment.

By divanshu sainiverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 19, 2019 | 2717 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on583 User reviews
  • All (583)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (93)
  • Looks (190)
  • Comfort (218)
  • Engine (133)
  • Interior (93)
  • Power (133)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not A Luxurious Vehicle

    The Seats are not much comfortable. The buttons are plastic and look cheap. Getting continuous rattling sound from the door panel and it feel inside the cabin.

    By hardip
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 31 Views
  • A Brilliant Car.

    I love this car. It's the SUV with a sunroof/moonroof. My children love this car. I went to ghats and it's a comfortable car and this is the car for a good large family

    By balqais banu
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 37 Views
  • The Car Is Great And Fully Loaded With Features.

    This car is great in terms of mileage comfort AC vents and a great cooling system the infotainment system or music system is great fully loaded with features but this car...Read More

    By easter sichlani
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 236 Views
  • Great And Efficient.

    5 stars to this car. Loving the performance of this car and amazing style. We have to just pack the bags and go wherever we want.

    By kashish gulati
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car With Very Low Quality Material Interiors

    Low-quality plastic shows true color after 2 years. Service center response on any item broken is very slow. Once they have your attention then the service is awesome.

    By sudeesh
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • It's A Great Car.

    Very good car and maintenance-free which don't need to be taken much care and provides good mileage and can be used for long routes and for big families.

    By vikrant mahalwal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Luxurious Beast.

    I own the W7 model purchased in 2020. Although I could only drive it for around 7000 km (due to covid induced lockdown). But the car been absolutely stunning in terms of ...Read More

    By nikhil jhaveri
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 330 Views
  • Leopard Of Indian Terrain.

    I'm a proud owner of XUV 500 and I'm very happy with my car in all aspects except suspension and I hope Mahindra will definitely work on it.

    By naman sharma
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 35 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
583 reviews
Rs. 13.57 - 19.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV500

  • Diesel
XUV500 W9Currently Viewing
Rs.16,57,670*EMI: Rs. 37,726
15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W5Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,57,670*EMI: Rs. 31,059
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,87,670*EMI: Rs. 33,952
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W7 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,07,670*EMI: Rs. 36,618
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W9 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,78,670*EMI: Rs. 40,417
    15.1 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV500 W11 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,07,670*EMI: Rs. 41,048
    15.1 kmplManual
  • XUV500 W11 Option ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,30,671*EMI: Rs. 43,789
    15.1 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?