• Login / Register

Boon to Become A Proud Owner

Amazing car in India in this price range, awesome features loaded. It takes more than 9 months to use complete fuatures. Cruise control feature is mind blowing. Ride control on highways is speechless. It's a boon to become an owner of such a terrific machine. Fuel efficiency, seating comfort is superb. Moreover, the maintenance cost is very less.

By satheesh
On: Apr 01, 2019 | 43 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500

Mahindra XUV500 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on419 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (419)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (159)
  • Comfort (162)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (79)
  • Power (104)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The real car.

    Very comfortable and stylish 7 seater car. Smooth drive and good performance. A good combination of performance, comfort and cost-effective.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good car SUV.

    Best SUV so far with good mileage and good safety.

    By heena kanwar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent ride.

    Awesome ride and totally worth every penny. Excellent features, ride quality, air-con, safety. It's a complete package. The best vehicle for every occasion.

    By burhan shabbir
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 4 Views
  • Best family SUV.

    XUV 500 is the very best car. Also, good for long journeys and it is also very comfortable and has a very relaxing seat.

    By jai singh
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • High maintenance and expensive parts.

    XUV500 is great at looks, but the quality is very poor. Dashboard sound and NVH levels are too high. I own this car since 2014 but A.C. stops working every 5 years. I got...Read More

    By shekinah varghese
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 211 Views
  • for W11 AT

    My dream car, buying soon.

    Great performance, amazing mileage, and eye-catching looks. I will soon buy it after my graduation.

    By abhinav dubey
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice one.

    A good XUV. Proud to have one. A bit unsatisfactory on mileage terms. Heavy-duty vehicle.

    By chahat garg
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    According to me the most powerful car in India is XUV 500 it's a very comfortable car and the pickup is amazing and the best colour option is white and the music system i...Read More

    By harsh
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 138 Views
  • View All XUV500 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500
419 reviews
Rs. 12.3 - 18.62 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on XUV500 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?