• Login / Register

Love You

Love You

 The car was too good. The design was good for a Jeep. Powerful engine. 

By jitender
On: Apr 16, 2021 | 171 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on97 User reviews
  • All (97)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (28)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Superbb Awesummmmmmm

    The good nice design I loved this car. I like sitting comfort. Perfect design cute car 🚗 🚨 🚗🚗🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

    By muhammad zubaiir
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 239 Views
  • Love You

     The car was too good. The design was good for a Jeep. Powerful engine. 

    By jitender
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 171 Views
  • Looking Cool.

    Riding comfort is good. One of the best SUVs in India, but still got to provide better rear seats. Could've used better AC. Engine performance is excellent.

    By adv sajinair nair
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 150 Views
  • Mahindra Thar

    Very nice car. It gives the best comfort on the highway as well as off-roading. Nice and classic looks Must be recommended

    By anonymous gamingpro
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 398 Views
  • Did Not Expected This Thar From Mahindra

    Looks weird the styling has been stolen from the child. The old that was better because it was truly made for off-road the new Thar has different rivals like Seltos,...Read More

    By atharv pandey
    On: May 06, 2021 | 735 Views
  • Why Not Buy A Tractor If Buy Tractor Will Do The

    Any safety things are not available. actually, the design is ok but need to upgrade the design for safety purpose.

    By young one
    On: May 16, 2021 | 144 Views
  • Most Famous Car

    According to my point of view, Mahindra Thar is one of the most famous car in India. Mahindra Thar is my first choice to buy.

    By bushan sharma
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 145 Views
  • BEST CAR

    MAHINDRA THAR IS MY FIRST CHOICE. IT IS THE NO.1 SUV CAR.

    By user
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 94 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
97 reviews
Rs. 12.11 - 14.16 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.12,31,681*EMI: Rs. 28,164
15.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?