Amazing Car

Amazing Car

From having only a diesel burner to not having air conditioning, the Thar has now evolved into a true-blue SUV. Offered with both a 2.0-litre turbocharged petrol unit and a 2.2-litre diesel unit now, Thar even offers automatic transmission; something that was never heard of before.

By srk lakhwad saypur surajkumar
On: Jun 15, 2022 | 2387 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra Thar User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on236 User reviews
  • All (236)
  • Mileage (38)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (26)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (36)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • This Is An Offroading Car

    It is looking good and its performance good. Its 4×4 wheel is also very good. This is an offroading car.

    By mradul tiwari
    On: Aug 16, 2022 | 56 Views
  • The Most Spacious Car

    The most spacious car. My experience with Wagon R has been fantastic from buying to till date. I can say that it's been a complete family car for me as of now. I had Maru...Read More

    By abhishek bishnoi
    On: Aug 15, 2022 | 207 Views
  • Best For Off Roading

    It's nice for off-road, and I like its bold look. The build quality of this car is brilliant, and its performance is also good.

    By user
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 159 Views
  • Best Performance Car

    Thar is the best performance and mileage car with wonder full design, tyar grip.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Aug 02, 2022 | 379 Views
  • Best SUV In This Segment.

    This is the best SUV in this segment. Its mileage is also good and the performance is superb!

    By sachit singh
    On: Aug 01, 2022 | 308 Views
  • Mahindra Thar Build Quality Is Too Good

    This is a very nice and good offroading car. The nice interior and comfortable for your family. The build quality is too good with the smart screen.&n...Read More

    By poonam rathore
    On: Jul 28, 2022 | 1355 Views
  • Good Off Roading Car

    The Thar is a good car for off-roading. It performed very nicely and ground clearance is very comfortable. Driving modes are also interesting.

    By gnanendar reddy
    On: Jul 17, 2022 | 462 Views
  • Except For Maintenance Its Luxurious Car

    Except for maintenance costs, the car is superb. Its style, comfort, and features are just like a luxurious car.

    By mayank
    On: Jul 17, 2022 | 361 Views
  • View All Thar Reviews
Mahindra Thar
236 reviews
Rs.13.53 - 16.03 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Thar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.14,58,323*EMI: Rs.33,952
15.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Thar Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Thar

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience