• Login / Register

Young SUV - Budget -Super Milage

Young SUV - Budget -Super Milage

I bought Mahindra KUV 100 Nxt K2+ Diesel variant in Jun 2018. Before purchasing I enquired for Maruti Swift, Honda Amaze, Hyundai Grand I10, Nissan Micra, Renault Pulse, Tata Tiago, but compared to above all I felt KUV fits into my budget with standard features like ABS, EBD, collapsible steering, dual airbags. I'm very happy to own a KUV. Giving good mileage of 19-20 in city, 22 - 24 on the highway. Successfully, I have driven 20,000 km in a year. Very less service or maintenance cost at Rs. 2900/- per service. I recommended to my friends and relatives to purchase the same vehicle.

By penchalaiah naidu maddineni
On: May 12, 2019 | 638 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

1 comment
1
M
mahesh
Jun 8, 2019 10:13:15 PM

I have owned KUV100 (d) bearing Regn no: PY02R 0027 Schangalaya Motors, in 3rd free service noticed rust in front 2doors, technician told me this is company defect,replace at co.cost, Notyetrectified

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    4.2/5
    Based on194 User reviews
    • All (233)
    • Mileage (60)
    • Performance (21)
    • Looks (35)
    • Comfort (46)
    • Engine (25)
    • Interior (13)
    • Power (26)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car

      We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

      By guru kiran
      On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Safe And Budget Suv

      It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

      By vijay kumar
      On: Apr 10, 2020 | 210 Views
    • Nice Car

      Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

      By abhijeet
      On: Apr 03, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

      By mustafa
      On: Apr 07, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

      By anil prajapati
      On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Need imnprovement.

      Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing i...Read More

      By manoj sharma
      On: Apr 05, 2020 | 130 Views
    • Great car

      The car is great for highways and great in the city too. It has great pick-up and a cool 1200cc engine. The car has nice thickness and ground clearance.

      By bhanwar lal dhabhai
      On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
    • Great car

      The car is great and has a great interior space, the car has a quick pickup.

      By mangesh mengartiverified Verified Buyer
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 22 Views
    • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
    Petrol18.15 kmplManual
    Rs.5.54 - 7.15 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers
    Mahindra KUV100 NXT
    CD Logo

    User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?