Mahindra KUV 100 NXT User Reviews

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT
208 reviews
Rs.6.18 - 7.84 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers
Rating of Mahindra KUV 100 NXT
4.1/5
Based on 208 User reviews

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT User Reviews

  • All (208)
  • Mileage (77)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (40)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (32)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (30)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • KUV 100 Is A Good Car

    The KUV 100 is a very good car. The comfort level is very good, and in terms of price, middle-class people can also buy it. The mileage of this vehicle is also very good.Read More

    By krishna
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 3288 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But not at all fuel-efficient.The mileage is worst in the segment, I feel. Spacious. Good for tall people as it has ample legroom and headroom. In terms of power and drive feel, it's awesome.Read More

    By aman kumar singh
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 657 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but a lot of engine noise, fewer problems, good performance, nice ground clearance and much more good things.

    By az gamer
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Mahindra KUV 100 is super because the looks and the comfort are amazing no backlogs to the car for me. I like this car. 

    By karthikeya
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Overall Its A Great Choice

    Overall it's a great choice with an excellent budget with Mahindra's build quality and safety. Mileage is also good. I am using the old model for the last 3 years and I have had no complaints till now. Read More

    By manish singh
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 664 Views
  • Must Avoid

    Makes a lot of sounds while running. Car getting Rust problem in body and wheels. Bad choice. Fuel efficiency is poor. In the 2nd year had to get a sensor for the accelerator changed after 20 days wait.  Read More

    By ajay kumar sharma
    On: Feb 17, 2022 | 429 Views
  • Not Happy

    You get noise from gear and its body gets rust so fast. Not satisfied with the car.

    By uday
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Experience With My KUV100

    Awesome experience beyond expectations. Fell in love with my car. Comfortable at long drive with great performance.

    By kamlesh sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Horrible Experience With Kuv 100 K6 Diesel

    It was a horrible experience. I have KUV 100 k6 diesel varient. Mileage is ok, but you cannot get its spare parts easily. Handbrake is worthy, no resale value. I have driven over 50000km and facing big issues with clutch plates and gearbox. Moreover, it is vibrating while starting. Buy Alto rather than KUV.Read More

    By nikhil gupta
    On: Dec 23, 2021 | 742 Views
  • Family Car

    Very good for a long drive. Comfortable and smooth in driving. This car has a Solid-body.

    By chander mohan rocky
    On: Dec 21, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Low Mileage

    I am getting mileage around 12kmpl on the highway. And 8 to 10kmpl in the city. This is not a car for a crowded city like Mumbai.

    By dharmesh
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Mini Suv Is The Best For Safety

    Kuv Nxt 100 driving experience is good. Best for safety. But mileage is low compare to other rivals, but we ignore the mileage no other car is comparable to Kuv Nxt 100, it is bestRead More

    By dhananjay pathak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Poor Built Quality.

    The built quality is poor. The door started rusting body started decaying. Not amazed by it. A never recommended car. No resale value. Poor after-sale service. Truly unprofessional.Read More

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Kuv 100 Nxt Petrol Engine

    I have driven around 50000kms and also 1600kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance.

    By arun
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 54 Views
  • This Vehicle Performance Very Poor

    This vehicle performance very poor friends don't purchase this vehicle go to Toyota, Hyundai, and Maruti

    By yadagiri
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Rusting In Left Rear Door

    Rusting in left rear door and tail but within 3 years of purchase. It appears that very cheap quality painting in my KUV K6,+ six-seater while manufacturing. The company is not ready to accept the onus of such lapse and ready to repair/replace the door free of cost. I also purchased a shield warranty for Rs 14K at the time of purchase but it is a w...Read More

    By sunil k
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 243 Views
  • Suryavanshi

    Good car, comfortable and economic car for my family's, Power was also good.

    By chauhan sunilkumar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Value For Money

    My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

    By gowthi rockzz
    On: May 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

    I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

    By srinidhi
    On: May 08, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle passenger is doubt, noisy gears, and engine sounds. The best quality interior needed.Read More

    By vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 937 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    I buy my first car as KUV100, one of the worst model and worst car in Mahindra. I'll never buy Mahindra product.

    By malathi
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 34 Views
  • It CERTAINLY Can If You Can.

    Powerful spacious comfortable, correlation of mind and body with car handling is perfect. I felt Harley-Davidson sort of power, the linear motion in beginning, but later it behaves with you very elegant and fast as needed in cities as well as on highways.Read More

    By sandeep verma
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 1404 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    I have a Diesel K4 model in 2017. I have driven it around 20000 km. I am getting an average above 20kmpl. I am really satisfied with this car.

    By sushil sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Really Good Package In Micro Suv Segment.

    Good car in its segment we get a micro SUV at the price of hatchback and service is perfect enough and better build quality. 

    By shubham bhosale
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Not As Realistic As They Marketing To Public

    KUV petrol version fails to deliver the basic requirement to its customers. Customer service is hearing our request and trying their best, but the repairs are not sustained for a month. It shows that there is a fundamental issue with this car.Read More

    By devanand k
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 380 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra KUV100 is the best car under 9 lakhs. It has a powerful engine, awesome looks, best comfort, music system is best compare to other Mahindra cars and good build quality.Read More

    By aritra sarkar
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 351 Views
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant.Read More

    By raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 468 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    By anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    By sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 59 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV 100 NXT

  • Petrol

User Reviews on KUV 100 NXT Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Can we fit CNG kit in petrol Mahindra KUV100 NXT?

Mukesh asked on 28 Mar 2021

It would not be a feasible option to fit a CNG kit in Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Moreo...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 28 Mar 2021

Is Mahindra KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the car is suitable for travelling 400 km

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What is the on road price of Mahindra KUV100 NXT in Chandigarh?

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra KUV 100 NXT?

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT has a tyre size of 185/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

Does Mahindra KUV 100 NXT have automatic climate control?

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra KUV 100 NXT have a sunroof?

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XUV900
    XUV900
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • XUV500 2022
    XUV500 2022
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2022
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 04, 2022
  • Bolero Neo Plus
    Bolero Neo Plus
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience