Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

For this price range, Mahindra has given the best, except for the mileage. Inside the Chennai city with AC on - it hardly gives 10kmpl, on the highways with AC on it may reach to 15Kmp. You will only get the Mahindra promised mileage only if you turn off the AC on the highways.

By moses z
On: Dec 09, 2020 | 941 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on198 User reviews
  • All (216)
  • Mileage (72)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money

    My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

    By gowthi rockzz
    On: May 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

    I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

    By srinidhi
    On: May 08, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle pa...Read More

    By vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 798 Views
  • Suryavanshi

    Good car, comfortable and economic car for my family's, Power was also good.

    By chauhan sunilkumar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Kuv 100 Nxt Petrol Engine

    I have driven around 50000kms and also 1600kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance.

    By arunava
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 49 Views
  • This Vehicle Performance Very Poor

    This vehicle performance very poor friends don't purchase this vehicle go to Toyota, Hyundai, and Maruti

    By yadaiah
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Rusting In Left Rear Door

    Rusting in left rear door and tail but within 3 years of purchase. It appears that very cheap quality painting in my KUV K6,+ six-seater while manufacturing. The company ...Read More

    By sunil k
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 148 Views
  • Low Mileage

    I am getting mileage around 12kmpl on the highway. And 8 to 10kmpl in the city. This is not a car for a crowded city like Mumbai.

    By dharmesh
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 25 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
198 reviews
Rs.6.08 - 7.74 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol
KUV100 NXT G80 K8 6StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,74,875*EMI: Rs.16,543
18.15 kmplManual

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience