• Login / Register

Awesome Car

Awesome Car

Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

By anil prajapati
On: Apr 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra KUV 100

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on162 User reviews
  • All (162)
  • Mileage (60)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

    By guru kiran
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is ver...Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 219 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 5 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil prajapati
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Need imnprovement.

    Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing i...Read More

    By manoj sharma
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great for highways and great in the city too. It has great pick-up and a cool 1200cc engine. The car has nice thickness and ground clearance.

    By bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great and has a great interior space, the car has a quick pickup.

    By mangesh mengartiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All KUV100 NXT Reviews
Mahindra KUV100 NXT
162 reviews
Rs. 5.54 - 7.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?