High on Performance

High on Performance

Bolero Pik Up is good for semi-urban and urban transportation needs, I have 5 Bolero Pik Up deployed in various applications in Maharashtra. I have a business of milk distribution, Bolero Pik Up does the hard job of transporting milk every day to nearly 15 villages and towns. My business is dependent on the performance of these vehicles, and they have never failed me. Even in demanding terrain or any weather condition, Bolero Pik Up performs well, this is the reason the vehicle is the most popular in the LCV segment in India. A couple of my friends in other businesses us Bolero Pik mostly in Semi-Urban areas.

By rajesh
On: Dec 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up

Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on54 User reviews
  • All (54)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Mahindra Bolero

    This review of Mahindra bolero pick-up 1.3T with ac. The pick-up CBC modal is best. Mahindra is a good company

    By kamal sunda
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Best Car For Commercial

    Mahindra Bolero pik-up is the best vehicle for commercial and construction works. The performance was too good thats why I like Mahindra cars all time.

    By mestry bhushan
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Good Mileage And Good Looks

    Good mileage and good looks in the Mahindra pickup. In this pickup, price in affordable and good space in loading.

    By shatrughan
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 78 Views
  • AC Is Good

    A/c is good.

    By kamal sunda
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Need Refinement And Upgradation In Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up.

    Need to match the power and torque of Tata Yodha 4x4 who is grabbing the market as of now with new features, power, and pickup.

    By bengia gungma
    On: May 05, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Some Serious Problem Which Need To Be Fixed.

    I have been driving a Mahindra bolero pickup 4x4 for almost 4 years now. As the rear springs are bolted below the axle, it got stuck too easily in mud; also the projected...Read More

    By ramdinthara
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Great Pick-Up Truck.

    Good pickup driving experience, good mileage, maintenance-free, and the loading capacity is also good.  

    By ninder singh
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Pick-up For New Startups.

    It's an amazing experience good mileage, load capacity was superb. this car is best because you start your own transport business with low payments.

    By saurabhkumar sarodiya
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 35 Views
  • View All Bolero Pik-Up Reviews
Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up
54 reviews
Rs. 8.09 - 8.35 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up

  • Diesel
Bolero Pik-Up CBC 1.7TCurrently Viewing
Rs.809,600*EMI: Rs. 17,930
Manual

User Reviews on Bolero Pik-Up Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience