Really Outstanding Car

Really Outstanding Car

This car is really outstanding comes with good comfort and is fully loaded with features. It's a perfect car for a family and its looks are really so good.

By cadet sarth
On: Jun 21, 2022 | 44 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on50 User reviews
  • All (50)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Really Outstanding Car

    This car is really outstanding comes with good comfort and is fully loaded with features. It's a perfect car for a family and its looks are really so good.

    By cadet sarth
    On: Jun 21, 2022 | 44 Views
  • Overall An Amazing Car

    This car is amazing it has good comfort and looks, and it is a top-notch car when it comes to safety. Overall it is an amazing car.

    By azhar
    On: May 16, 2022 | 32 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Overall experience and mileage are good but maintenance fee charges are high compared to others.

    By mohd faiz
    On: May 11, 2022 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    I have personally used this car in UAE 2017 Model. It was amazing. perfect looking, mileage when I purchase this car was 10.7Kmpl and after using 1 and half yea...Read More

    By mv mhuthaiah
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 1952 Views
  • Great Design

    Great design, a fan of Jeep branding, the interior is awesome, huge sunroof, excellent offroading capabilities, waiting for launch. 

    By dr saha
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car.

    By sumit saxena
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Good Looking & Safe Suv

    Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

    By rajeev
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Wow, amazing SUV, I love it main ye car 15 lacks me bhi le sakta hu, its are lovely car 5-star rating for this car.

    By dinesh
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Renegade Reviews
Jeep Renegade
50 reviews
Rs.10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Jeep Renegade

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience