• Login / Register

Best Budget Car

Hyundai Xcent is just value for money. I bought this car almost 1 year ago and has driven 5000 km. I have a petrol version If u thinking the best budget car. U should go for it only It feels much rich as its a compact sedan car have more features in less Price I almost booked the Suzuki swift then saw this and bought this car and never regretted it yet Have the best service of Hyundai and talking about the car.

By abhishek patil
On: Sep 15, 2019 | 126 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Xcent

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on211 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (211)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (64)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (27)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hundai cars are for best future

    This car is very nice for its look and its features. This car has a very nice milage and a very nice average. This car engine has very nice power and the car drive are ve...Read More

    By yash kamble
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 168 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Amazing car by Maruti

    Hyundai Xcent is a beautiful car at this price point. executive look, loaded with features. mileage ix excellent.over all a very beautiful family car at this price point ...Read More

    By p pattnayak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 144 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Hyundai Xcent is a cool car to drive and obviously it is our beloved car because it saved us from numerous accidents and bear itself the damages.

    By eugine costro
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best car.

    A capable car is my favorite car because this car is in the best price range.

    By saif ali
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 24 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Perfect sedan.

    Driving Xcent from the last 5 years and I had a great experience with this car. Amazingly performance and low maintenance cost.

    By aman saklani
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car and Less maintenance. I loved this car. Sedan feeling and Great AC. Excellent Speed and Power.

    By lussio led
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The overall experience of the car is fantastic. The interior quality is amazing, boot space is good suspension could have been better.

    By jatin bablani
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The life saviour.

    I was recently saved from an accident due to the heavy build of the car. The airbags opened immediately. I would highly recommend this car as the features saved my life.

    By deepak srivasta
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All Xcent Reviews
Hyundai Xcent
211 reviews
Rs. 5.81 - 8.75 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Xcent Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?