• Login / Register

Best Car Ever

Best Car Ever

In this price segment, one of the best things with Venue i.e. sunroof, air purifier equipped with Hepa filter, projector fog lamps, the headlamp comes on automatically when required and stays on for some time after the car is locked to help you in dark and many more features makes me feels to love this car.

By sonu mishra
On: Nov 16, 2019 | 791 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Venue

Hyundai Venue User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1424 User reviews
  • All (1424)
  • Mileage (186)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (422)
  • Comfort (281)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car and I have a denim blue colour. Mileage is also very good.

    By sharvesh
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Perfect Compact SUV

    Good car for a family and amazing performance.

    By rajakumar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Venue Car Best Car

    It is a supercar under the budget of 10 lakhs. Best compact SUV. Best body build-up and value for money car.

    By r ramanjaneya reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 76 Views
  • I Love Venue

    I love this car. It delivers good mileage and it has a great look. Speed is also good and the mileage is amazing.

    By pranav bhadale
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Hyndai Venue Review

    Overall, the experience is good. Using from the last three months. It is my first car and very happy with this.

    By praveen pal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car Loved It

    The car is bombastic, really. Its looks are very nice. I bought the Hyundai Venue 1.2 S+ and it is a very nice car but its mileage is not good, otherwise, I loved this ca...Read More

    By gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 8927 Views
  • Very Nice

    Nice car. Comfort is nice. I recommend everyone who is having a short family to buy this car.

    By mohd aqib ali
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Average Car. Price Is Okay.

    I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is nea...Read More

    By jothiraman t velayudham
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 13340 Views
  • View All Venue Reviews
Hyundai Venue
1424 reviews
Rs. 6.75 - 11.65 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Venue

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Venue SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.11,47,000*EMI: Rs. 26,681
23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue E DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,500*EMI: Rs. 18,795
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,07,500*EMI: Rs. 20,748
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,999*EMI: Rs. 22,558
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,37,400*EMI: Rs. 24,244
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Diesel SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,59,400*EMI: Rs. 26,945
    23.7 kmplManual
  • Venue ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,75,000*EMI: Rs. 15,519
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,46,700*EMI: Rs. 17,028
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,38,600*EMI: Rs. 18,969
    17.52 kmplManual
  • Venue S TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,52,700*EMI: Rs. 19,137
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue S Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,66,700*EMI: Rs. 21,576
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,85,700*EMI: Rs. 21,772
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,090
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,27,060*EMI: Rs. 23,390
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,91,700*EMI: Rs. 24,778
    18.27 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,15,200*EMI: Rs. 25,310
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Opt Sport iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,27,600*EMI: Rs. 25,589
    18.0 kmplManual
  • Venue SX Plus Turbo DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,47,700*EMI: Rs. 26,011
    18.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Venue SX Plus Sport DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,65,100*EMI: Rs. 26,390
    18.15 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Venue Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?