• Login / Register

Hyundai Sonata Lover

Hyundai Sonata Lover

Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

By jay daware
On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Sonata

1 comment
1
d
drthangiah
Jan 3, 2020 7:03:25 AM

very good /the glass of beer does not fall on drive

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (5)
    • Interior (3)
    • Alloy (1)
    • Exterior (1)
    • Style (1)
    • Sunroof (1)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Hyundai Sonata Lover

      Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

      By jay daware
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
    • Stylish waves

      Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

      By shekhar bs
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Eye-catching

      It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not o...Read More

      By nirmal choudhary
      On: May 19, 2019 | 75 Views
    • for Petrol

      Old is gold

      Its supercar and you people are getting the rich life of the car nice look and nice style and superb attitude.

      By ravisai kotha
      On: Feb 16, 2019 | 64 Views
    • About the design and for users

      The all new Sonata is entirely different from the old Sonata. Sonata lovers would definitely love this and design of this new Sonata is excellent.

      By senil
      On: Dec 26, 2018 | 49 Views
    • Amazing car.

      Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

      By faizal
      On: Feb 29, 2020 | 23 Views
    • for Petrol

      A Supercar

      Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

      By rahul pundir
      On: Dec 13, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Best Car at the price.

      Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

      By anonymous
      On: Apr 28, 2019 | 26 Views
    • View All Sonata Reviews
    Hyundai Sonata
    11 reviews
    Rs. 20.77 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Volkswagen Virtus
      Volkswagen Virtus
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 31, 2021
    • MG RC-6
      MG RC-6
      Rs.18.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
    • ORA iQ
      ORA iQ
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 31, 2021
    • Nissan Magnite
      Nissan Magnite
      Rs.5.50 - 9.99 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 02, 2020
    • Renault Kiger
      Renault Kiger
      Rs.5.50 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?