Hyundai Sonata Lover

Hyundai Sonata Lover

Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

By jay daware
On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on15 User reviews
  • All (14)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Alloy (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Style (1)
  • Sunroof (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Car Buying Tips.

    We have a sonata its mileage is good but if don't have a budget of 2300000 so don't buy it if you think about a loan that is a bad idea.

    By prayash pragyan joshi
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

    By fs video creater
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Supercar

    Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

    By rahul pundir
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Eye-catching

    It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not o...Read More

    By nirmal choudhary
    On: May 19, 2019 | 104 Views
  • Best Car at the price.

    Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Its was awesome and it has amazing features. the interior is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Sonata Lover

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

    By jay daware
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Stylish waves

    Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

    By shekhar bs
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All Sonata Reviews
Hyundai Sonata
15 reviews
Rs.20.77 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Hyundai Sonata

1 comment
1
d
drthangiah
Jan 3, 2020 7:03:25 AM

very good /the glass of beer does not fall on drive

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • MG RC-6
      MG RC-6
      Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
    • Toyota Land Cruiser
      Toyota Land Cruiser
      Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
    • Tata Avinya
      Tata Avinya
      Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2025
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jul 11, 2023
    • Mahindra XUV400 EV
      Mahindra XUV400 EV
      Rs.17.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2023
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience