• Login / Register

Santro Is Very Good Car

Santro Is Very Good Car

Santro is a very good car for a family and good looking. Value for money and standard features in the best prize.

By krishna vhasker kumar
On: May 08, 2020 | 92 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Santro

1 comment
1
D
dipankar deb
May 9, 2020 8:56:04 PM

I purchased a Santro on 14th Feb 2020, have driven 980 Km before lock down. I am very much satisfied with the purchase. It gives mileage of around 14-15 in town.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on468 User reviews
    • All (468)
    • Mileage (110)
    • Performance (66)
    • Looks (86)
    • Comfort (122)
    • Engine (95)
    • Interior (72)
    • Power (66)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Impressive, But Not In Every Aspect.

      This is my first car and I am writing this review at 11000 km in 10 months. Mine is Sportz MT and I drive it myself. I shortlisted this car because I wanted to get a comp...Read More

      By biswajit mandal
      On: Jul 17, 2020 | 2087 Views
    • Best Car Under 6lakhs

      It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, ...Read More

      By dipesh bhurkud
      On: Jun 26, 2020 | 245 Views
    • The Perfect Spacious Car

      The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

      By mohammed kapadia
      On: Jun 15, 2020 | 58 Views
    • Suitable Family Car

      A very good family car having very low maintenance costs within the middle-class budget. 

      By naresh kumar
      On: Jul 19, 2020 | 45 Views
    • Overall, A Good Car

      Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

      By kunal shankar
      On: Jul 12, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Not Comfortable Car

      Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

      By sami shaik
      On: Jul 07, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Old Santro Is Better

      Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

      By ajithab tr
      On: Jun 14, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Good looking car and very comfortable seat. The sound system is very high quality. The touch screen and ac are lovely.

      By babai goswami
      On: Aug 05, 2020 | 41 Views
    • View All Santro Reviews
    Hyundai Santro
    468 reviews
    Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check August Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

    • Petrol
    • CNG
    Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,490*EMI: Rs. 11,776
    20.3 kmplManual
    • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,57,490*EMI: Rs. 10,076
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,03,990*EMI: Rs. 11,029
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,52,990*EMI: Rs. 12,052
      20.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,78,490*EMI: Rs. 12,557
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,98,490*EMI: Rs. 12,982
      20.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Santro Asta AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,25,490*EMI: Rs. 13,888
      20.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,84,790*EMI: Rs. 12,558
      30.48 km/kgManual
    • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs. 12,863
      30.48 km/kgManual

    User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?