• Login / Register

I Want The Best And I Got It Through Hyundai Elite I20

I Want The Best And I Got It Through Hyundai Elite I20

Hi! I have personally reviewed the car and I found it best at its price especially it's sports dual-tone petrol variant which I have owned. The car is best for a middle-class person who wants a best at a low price and as far I know it doesn't cost too much for maintenance. The car is the top-selling car in the market and its all features are best such as mileage, pickup, stability, durability and moreover its parts are available anywhere of the market not costing too much. Moreover which I found best in this car is its seating comfort.

By mohammad huzaif
On: Apr 12, 2020 | 196 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i20

Hyundai Elite i20 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2373 User reviews
  • All (2040)
  • Mileage (470)
  • Performance (337)
  • Looks (531)
  • Comfort (654)
  • Engine (354)
  • Interior (340)
  • Power (291)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Product

    Good product, we can buy this. It is a nice option to make an investment in this car. Interested in the Asta model.

    By kavin
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Best In Class And Value For Money

    It is one the best car in its segment, it's strong, very attractive, no noise inside, smooth, best mileage bit less pick up compared to Swift but its okay, driven 60 km s...Read More

    By baljeet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 785 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent condition car from the Hyundai company. I20 is the most prestigious car.

    By premsagar
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Hyundai I20 is the best car in the hatchback. Quality is very good and it has good performance and picks up is also good.

    By sandeep gupta
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Nice car for me and an excellent driving experience. Extremely lots of long drive with it. This bike is the best in this segment.

    By nitin garg
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Waiting For Automatic In I20

    Automatic need in this car beige interior as it shape seat hight adjust steering in out up down adjustments and sunroof.

    By jyoti gosain
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Value For Money

    Very good family car, premium rich cabin, good legroom, stylish features. Totally a complete package for a family.

    By dilip kumar j
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Mileage With Great Features

    Car is the best only one thing makes me sad that is mileage. When you compare with Maruti's car. But comfort and handling is next level so can't except more mileage in su...Read More

    By sanat anand
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 205 Views
  • View All Elite i20 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20
2373 reviews
Rs. 6.49 - 8.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Elite i20

  • Petrol
i20 Asta OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,30,993*EMI: Rs. 18,323
18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,950*EMI: Rs. 14,509
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,693*EMI: Rs. 16,328
    18.6 kmplManual
  • i20 Sportz Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,693*EMI: Rs. 16,966
    18.6 kmplManual

User Reviews on Elite i20 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?