• Login / Register

Good Car To Have

Good Car To Have

It's a good car. Mine is Sportz variant which gives maximum security features in this price bracket.

By ramakrishna g
On: May 05, 2019 | 40 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on833 User reviews
  • All (833)
  • Mileage (232)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (170)
  • Comfort (277)
  • Engine (143)
  • Interior (111)
  • Power (103)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Class Leading Car

    Overall, the performance is best for the last 3 years. Best riding comfort and it is the best handling. Best mileage and no issue in any part of the car.

    By aashish vaishampayan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with an extra feature, superb performance, stylish graphics, good audio system with a big screen.

    By sameer joshi
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car Ever Made

    Best hatchback car in the world ever made. Best space, best performance, and everything is the best.

    By varsha kansal
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good Car

    Except for mileage, everything is good in the budget. This car looks are great and the features are also good.

    By user
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    Mileage is not up to the mark otherwise it is a good car. Ground clearance is too good for Indian roads and it is very smooth drawing and it has good control.

    By rahul bansal
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • A Perfect Hatchback For City Rides

    I am fully satisfied with the features, mileage, and comfort of this car. This is a perfect car to handle in the heavy traffic.

    By kunwar yatindra singh jhala
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Big NO To Grand I 10 Diesel

    Although, it is a good vehicle look wise, and drive wise but engine wise. A big no when I purchased this vehicle my friend suggest me this is a 3 cylinder diesel engine. ...Read More

    By vip number
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • Budget Car With Features

    Full of features, solid road grip and comfort & enjoy to drive. I was happy with car performance.

    By nisar ahmed
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 12 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
833 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 5.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Petrol
Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,99,999*EMI: Rs. 12,513
18.9 kmplManual
Pay 10,000 more to get
  • Reverse Parking Sensors
  • Adjustable Steering Column
  • Rear Defogger
  • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.589,9,99*EMI: Rs. 12,306
    18.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Fog Lights-Front

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?