• Login / Register

Fully Satisfied With The Car

I bought the Hyundai Grand i10 car last year. Amazing car in this price range for the middle-class family. Great ac and great music system, both are much powerfull. Super leg space for the rear passenger. Great mileage, great pickup everything about this car is so perfect. My experience of service is also good. Low budget maintanance.

By shubham sharma
On: Sep 18, 2019 | 791 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on779 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (783)
  • Mileage (207)
  • Performance (109)
  • Looks (161)
  • Comfort (253)
  • Engine (135)
  • Interior (108)
  • Power (100)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good for city drive.

    It's a good car for stress-free city dives and occasional highway drives. The refinement level is extremely good. But if you are a keen driver and want good handling, thi...Read More

    By bhaskar hazarika
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 538 Views
  • for Sportz Petrol

    Best Car

    This car has a good pickup, mileage, superb space, best in overall performance, best services. 

    By p a
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very nice. Its pickup is good also the comfort level is very nice . Also the quality of the interior, as well as exterior, is good. Highly recommended.

    By arjun malik
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Family car.

    Cool, comfort and convenience for a small family. It is very efficient. I prefer and suggest this for a small family.

    By vijender kumar
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 115 Views
  • for 1.2 Kappa Sportz BSIV

    Nice Car.

    The build quality is quite good. It feels a little uncomfortable on a pothole and Ac performance not upto the mark. overall it's good to buy.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Family Car

    Bought in 2015 Magna model, it is very much convenient for city driving. Good mileage, the performance of the car is very good, no issue faced till now.

    By chaudhary sahab
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    I am happy with my Hyundai i10 Asta AT with sunroof. I enjoy the ride very much. My wife is very happy to drive this car, it's easy to drive for lady. A person can unders...Read More

    By kanwar rajeev
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Angel Of Smoothness.

    The smoothness of engine, the beauty of steering, the mother of features wins every heart of souls while driving.

    By viraj k
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
779 reviews
Rs. 6.05 - 6.57 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?