Just Average

Just Average

The design and color are good. Performance is good. I like the sensitivity of the gear and steering system. Mileage inside the city 9 to 11kmpl. Outside city 17 to 19kmpl. Headlights are worst, you cannot see what is going on in front of you. And if you want to change that, they say, if any electronic issues in the car, insurance may not cover it.

By atreya sarma
On: Jan 01, 2022 | 1800 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on763 User reviews
  • All (282)
  • Mileage (69)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (81)
  • Comfort (75)
  • Engine (38)
  • Interior (59)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Features Car

    Very good experience. Build quality is very good and performance is also amazing. The features are absolutely fantastic.

    By pappu raj
    On: May 26, 2022 | 15 Views
  • Best Car With Features

    Excellent models at this price. This is the only thing that is mileage but needs checked the quality and gives the best features in the model compared to Swift. I li...Read More

    By karnakar reddy immareddy
    On: May 22, 2022 | 1929 Views
  • Comfortable Car For Family

    It is a perfect and comfortable car for the family. It is good for long tours, and the mileage is also good.

    By naveen
    On: May 17, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Perfect Car In This Segment

    I really like the design and the interior look so beautiful. It has enough space and mileage is also good. I am getting around 15kmpl in the city which is too g...Read More

    By harsha h
    On: May 16, 2022 | 1847 Views
  • Excellent And Comfortable Car

    This car feature is very good, and it's comfortsble sitting. The music system is excellent, and the screen is very good as compared to others.

    By naveen
    On: May 14, 2022 | 40 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    The car is best described as the perfect blend of comfort n cost-effectiveness, it guarantees a safe and cozy drive.

    By vireshh aggarwal
    On: May 13, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Good Car

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is a great car in terms of its mileage, pricing and performance, the vehicle feels really good and user friendly.

    By devanshu
    On: May 07, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Best Car I10 Nios

    I have the I10 Nios DT model. This is the best car with a stylish look, great comfort and performance.

    By prashant mishra
    On: May 06, 2022 | 47 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Nios Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
763 reviews
Rs.5.39 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Grand i10 Nios AstaCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,53,000*EMI: Rs.17,171
20.7 kmplManual

User Reviews on Grand i10 Nios Alternatives

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10 Nios

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience