Hyundai Grand i10 Nios 2019-2023 User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios 2019-2023
Rs.5.54 - 8.55 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios 2019-2023
4.5/5
Based on 322 User reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 Nios 2019-2023 User Reviews

  • All (322)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Grand I10 Nios Ideal For Long Drives

    Hyundai Grand I10 Nios is a smooth car with fantastic engine uptake, ideal for long family drives. Excellent performance, extremely comfortable inside, and VIP-like looks. It's compact and lightweight, ideal for city traffic.Read More

    By sunny
    On: Feb 08, 2023 | 242 Views
  • Hyundai Grand I10 Nios Gives Good Mileage

    I recently bought the Hyundai Grand i10 Nios in matte finish spark green color. The new design and looks make it more eye candy to everyone. The price range is affordable, and it gives good mileage that is, why I bought it. The driving experience so far has been good. I would recommend it to everyone.Read More

    By raghunath s
    On: Feb 01, 2023 | 177 Views
  • Grand I10 Nios Is An Affordable Car

    The Hyundai Grand i10 Nios is excellent at a reasonable price. Appearance, Interior Design, service, and design. It is the most economical family vehicle. I just bought one. Both the comfort and the driving experience are good. My family likes it, although it is uncomfortably jumpy at highway speeds when loaded.Read More

    By dinesh gowda
    On: Jan 20, 2023 | 126 Views
  • Car Experience Is Good

    grand i10 nios is a great car for middle-class family... performance and comfort styling is the best in the segment. The major issue which is highlighted is safety rating. I loved their features especially when we drive the comfort of the seat and steering wheel are superb. This is my first car and I bought it myself so I'm so happy about it.Read More

    By arjun patidar
    On: Jan 07, 2023 | 1725 Views
  • Best Family Car With Loaded Features And Generous Rear Leg Room.

    Recently bought Hyundai I 10 Nios. I can say that it is the best hatchback with pre-loaded features, soft handling, and generous rear legroom. My parents feel very comfortable in the rear seats. I'm 6 ft, even I feel very comfortable in the rear space. Kudos to the Hyundai team for building this car with perfect cabin space. First buyers who had ol...Read More

    By murugan m
    On: Dec 22, 2022 | 2395 Views
  • I Am Very Happy With The Performance Of This Car

    I have bought this car 6 months ago and I am very happy because the overall performance of this car on this budget is extremely good .no car can beat it in this price range I am very thankful to Hyundai for this car. They had launched that nice one for mid-budget customers. it also doesn't have too much maintenance cost so it's a budget-friendly ca...Read More

    By vinay
    On: Dec 16, 2022 | 1168 Views
  • Good Car But Mileage Is Not That Good

    The car is really good, but mileage is not that good as the company claims it gives around 18 to 23kmpl. Obviously, this is a budget segment car so you can't complain about safety, and comfort is decent I will not say it's bad, but it's not that spectacular also it's quite good it will be a great deal for those who didn't own car before or a g...Read More

    By rupjyoti borah
    On: Dec 04, 2022 | 7245 Views
  • Average Car

    It's been a year since I owned this car. 1:- well built compared to other brands but not as good as Tata. 2:- Performance is impressive. 3:- It has a low maintenance cost. 4:- Good mileage around 20kmpl. 5:- The interior is filled with hard plastic. Read More

    By
    On: Nov 29, 2022 | 6765 Views
  • Indian Most Beloved Car

    The good car is made in India with world-class feature Great to drive its road grip and is excellent for millage nothing to say it has 19kmpl at an average speed of 80 to 90 km per hour on the petrol variant.Read More

    By soumendra mondal
    On: Nov 22, 2022 | 2450 Views
  • Better Car For Economical Segment

    Appearing larger than previous i10 models, in Hyundai Grand i10 Nios I found - 1) Mileage in the city is less than 17kmpl and on highways around 18kmpl if you are a new driver. 2) Seating is comfortable with more legroom than its counterparts but boot space is less. 3) It's a silent car, which means driving is fun but you have to make sure you pres...Read More

    By prakhar
    On: Oct 21, 2022 | 10848 Views
  • My Dream Car

    My all-time favorite car with all its features and gorgeous looks. Good features look premium from the exterior and also give a feel inside premium.

    By user
    On: Oct 09, 2022 | 136 Views
  • Reliable Car

    Best hatchback in the segment. Adequate for both city and highway driving. Ultra smooth, good linear pickup and mileage. I drove 1560 KMS in a day and a half as the maximum stretch till now and the car performed well. I own the Asta top-end automatic variant which is feature-packed and the interior feels premium for this budget.Read More

    By debasish mishra
    On: Oct 06, 2022 | 4913 Views
  • Perfect Hatchback

    Worth buying a hatchback compared with others. Likewise as well as build quality was good also got everything at a good price.

    By amol vaidya
    On: Oct 02, 2022 | 125 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in the segment. Liked it at first look. Good performance, good mileage, a little behind in safety, could be better. 

    By aman kumar
    On: Sep 18, 2022 | 107 Views
  • Family Car

    Best family budget car having very low maintenance with high mileage. Ready-to-go car with a sleek design and premium comfort.

    By om singh
    On: Sep 17, 2022 | 104 Views
  • Excellent Design

    Excellent design, good stability, nice seats, and interior. The Sportz variant is value for money better than other cars in the design and the 1.2 L engine is refined and powerful. The interior space is excellent and the rear seats are more comfortable than any other car in its segment.Read More

    By amit raj singh
    On: Sep 11, 2022 | 2149 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Mileage is also very good, it has a very good infotainment system with Bluetooth Apple Car Play, and Android Auto. The company should have provided Wi-Fi connectivity to the infotainment system and provisioned to low door lock-unlock sound. Read More

    By rajesh bhagat
    On: Sep 08, 2022 | 1716 Views
  • Overall Great Car

    It is one of the best cars we own. A compact car which is very useful to go around India. It has great performance and when it reaches high RPMs it sounds wonderful. The car is very comfortable and can be taken on long road trips. It has a very good infotainment system with Bluetooth Apple Car Play and Android Auto. Everyone will know its pres...Read More

    By siji joy
    On: Sep 03, 2022 | 983 Views
  • Grand I10 Nios The Best Car

    The best car with good comfort and decent mileage. Its engine, shape, boot, and leg space are also nice.

    By kunsh
    On: Sep 03, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Car Experience

    This car is really good and I am happy to buy this car. The mileage is good, and build quality is also good. The braking system is good and the handling of the car is smooth. Read More

    By satyavart
    On: Sep 01, 2022 | 1449 Views
  • Review Of i10 Nios Asta Amt Petrol

    I am driving Asta amt model petrol there is a lag when there is a shift of gears. Poor city mileage of around 10kmpl on the other hand highway mileage is good that is around 17-18kmpl. Driving comfort is okay kind of.Read More

    By jatin
    On: Sep 01, 2022 | 1363 Views
  • Power-Packed Car

    Hyundai Grand i10 is the best of the cars, it's got tremendous raw power, and gives you a drive quality that of a power-packed car. The only downside is the maintenance. Read More

    By mihir shah
    On: Aug 31, 2022 | 799 Views
  • Good Car

    Features and comfort are good. Space is sufficient. Very easy to drive. Feels sturdy though it's not. Overall good car for the price.

    By naresh s
    On: Aug 28, 2022 | 72 Views
  • I10 Sports With Excellent Performance

    I am driven I10 sports petrol manual for 7 months. My experience in this time performance was excellent, and comfortable sitting. I have driven 250 km non-stop and the mileage it's an amazing 25.1 -25.2 without AC on the highway driving, mileage totally depends on driving style also. The safety you can't comp...Read More

    By neeroo sahu
    On: Aug 22, 2022 | 4927 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range

    Good car in this price range with good interiors along with stylish exterior, and decent mileage in the city.

    By user
    On: Aug 20, 2022 | 77 Views
  • The Performance Is The Best

    The best car in this budget, best performance, this car gives the best mileage, the front looks are amazing, the lights, and mileage are also great. The performance is the best. Read More

    By neehir chauhan
    On: Aug 19, 2022 | 1025 Views
  • Good Experience With I10 Nios

    Good experience with Grand I10 Nios. It is budget-friendly, has easy maintenance, has good mileage, and safest car.

    By varship
    On: Aug 15, 2022 | 70 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    Overall it is a good car with safety, good design, seats, and boot speace is also good.

    By vikrant gajbhiye
    On: Jul 31, 2022 | 67 Views
  • Not The Safest Car But The Best Car

    The car is really good I have an issue with the safety rating It's only 2 stars and other companies have 5 stars in this segment. Overall performance is good, but the only reason I am not satisfied is for safety. Its speaker quality is good not for music lovers, but it's ok for normal listeners. The boot space is really big and I think one of ...Read More

    By tirth
    On: Jul 10, 2022 | 9646 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car, good features, amazing look, can go for it, better to go for it, worth buy. Amazing look, descent buy.

    By samiksha naik
    On: Jul 06, 2022 | 75 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10 Nios 2019-2023

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Micro SUV
    Micro SUV
    Rs.6 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2023
  • i20 2024
    i20 2024
    Rs.7.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2024
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2024
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience