Attractive car

Attractive car

Very good car for city and highway. Their steering is so smooth and braking is power, so it gives confidence for better driving. This car is also good for off-road. The speaker's sound is very clear and bass is so good. Their build quality is very strong very good at finishing. Their looks are so attractive and the young generation is like this car.

By gajendra
On: Dec 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1684 User reviews
  • All (1684)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (448)
  • Comfort (557)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (221)
  • Power (240)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car on look and features is awesome but bit expensive if it's a bit lower have more sales 

    By umakant
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Suv car

    This is a value for money car. And the top model of Creta gives the luxury feel it is a very good car, best SUV i have ever seen in my life i am going to buy it very soon...Read More

    By satyam chhuttani
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Best Car .

    Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.

    By durgesh chavan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    Very good experience I like this car so much And it is so fast I like it so much.

    By sahil kumawat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Car

    In mid-segment SUV, it is a dream car with all feature in its class. Its features are unmatched at this price.

    By alok verma
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best car

    Great car, a small family I happy to use this car. I hope you are happy. Buy the car and go a long drive.

    By mohammad salman
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure...Read More

    By usaid hussain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feel

    By sahil agrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Creta 2015-2020 Reviews
Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
Rs.9.16 Lakh - 15.72 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience