• English
  • Login / Register

Best Car .

D
durgesh chavan on Mar 16, 2020
5

Best Car .

Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 user reviews

4.7/5
Based on1.7K User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (1684)
  • Mileage (301)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (448)
  • Comfort (555)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (220)
  • Power (239)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • U
    umakant on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Excellent Car

    Excellent car on look and features is awesome but bit expensive if it's a bit lower have more sales 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satyam chhuttani on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Best Suv car

    This is a value for money car. And the top model of Creta gives the luxury feel it is a very good car, best SUV i have ever seen in my life i am going to buy it very soon it gives great feeling in the...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    durgesh chavan on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Best Car .

    Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sahil kumawat on Mar 16, 2020
    4.2

    Great Car

    Very good experience I like this car so much And it is so fast I like it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    alok verma on Mar 16, 2020
    4

    Good Car

    In mid-segment SUV, it is a dream car with all feature in its class. Its features are unmatched at this price.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohammad salman on Mar 16, 2020
    3.7

    Best car

    Great car, a small family I happy to use this car. I hope you are happy. Buy the car and go a long drive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    usaid hussain on Mar 16, 2020
    3.7

    Best car

    Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure. I think it is the best five-...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sahil agrawal on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Best car

    Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feelRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Creta 2015-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Hyundai cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience