• Login / Register

Best Car In Segment - Hyundai Aura

Best Car In Segment - Hyundai Aura

Hyundai Aura is the best car in this price segment and completely value for money. It also is best as a comfort level. I have chosen Aura as my daily commute is 150km approx and it gives me decent mileage and also is very reasonable at servicing and maintenance. I am in love with this car.

By mayank goyal
On: Aug 14, 2020 | 268 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Aura

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on203 User reviews
  • All (203)
  • Mileage (51)
  • Performance (58)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (88)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (19)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

    I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

    By sri ram gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compa...Read More

    By omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 2667 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    By sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    By abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my ...Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1153 Views
  • View All Aura Reviews
Hyundai Aura
203 reviews
Rs. 5.92 - 9.30 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
Aura S DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,85,200*EMI: Rs. 17,073
25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,35,100*EMI: Rs. 18,146
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,11,200*EMI: Rs. 19,753
    25.35 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,100*EMI: Rs. 20,157
    25.4 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,92,300*EMI: Rs. 12,450
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,68,300*EMI: Rs. 14,360
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 15,415
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,37,300*EMI: Rs. 15,817
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,93,300*EMI: Rs. 16,992
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,12,200*EMI: Rs. 17,389
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,66,300*EMI: Rs. 18,392
    20.5 kmplManual
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,43,800*EMI: Rs. 15,947
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?