This Is An Outstanding Car

This Is An Outstanding Car

The Alcazar is an excellent SUV with the best features in its class. A full-dimensional car that is overall sleek in size as nice engineering that reduces the chances of an accident in many cases we have heard that someone has saved because of a difference of only an inch. This great composition has not compromised with the interior space and has given complete comfort. I strongly recommend this car which is definitely not comparable to the Creta as this comes in a complete luxury range. I don't think it's fair to compare with Creta because Alcazar has its own beauty and characteristics.

By rahul vora
On: Aug 08, 2021 | 3926 Views
  • 19 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Hyundai Alcazar User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on199 User reviews
  • All (199)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (44)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money Car

    I have good experience with this car, comfortable, safe, and value for money car. The performance of the car is also great. 

    By ajay
    On: May 27, 2022 | 33 Views
  • Good Car With Amazing Features

    Good features. Best interior quality I like this SUV Alcazar. Awesome experience. Mountain ride car.

    By rohit nagpal
    On: May 24, 2022 | 128 Views
  • Nice Car

    The car is good and the base variant is value for money, the sunroof is large and the touchscreen is very good and the best in this segment.

    By nuun
    On: May 24, 2022 | 96 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. The look of this car is very good and also the car's comfort is very nice. This is the most valuable car at this price.

    By gourab meher
    On: May 08, 2022 | 232 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Hyundai Alcazar is a great car in terms of the features which are provided in this vehicle at this price, the vehicle is also very comfortable while driving and the exper...Read More

    By arshdee
    On: May 04, 2022 | 2790 Views
  • Alcazar Is A Nice Car

    Alcazar is a nice car with great features, the driving experience and comfort of the vehicle are pretty good. It is a user-friendly car with all the necessary specif...Read More

    By ramakrishna
    On: May 04, 2022 | 914 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    Best car in the segment. Comfortable fully loaded with features. Premium car with wonderful driving experience.

    By amit bisht
    On: May 03, 2022 | 281 Views
  • Very Comfortable

    Good car, it's very comfortable, feature-loaded car, build quality is good and has a good safety feature called bluelink.

    By lingesh
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 384 Views
  • View All Alcazar Reviews
Hyundai Alcazar
199 reviews
Rs.16.44 - 20.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Alcazar

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.18,76,299*EMI: Rs.44,094
20.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Alcazar Alternatives

Write your Comment on Hyundai Alcazar

1 comment
1
S
saravanan
Aug 24, 2021 12:19:34 AM

Great comment sir i really agree yours points sir.i owned alcazar prestige automatic after a long search i really proud to own this car

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience