Best In Segment.

Best In Segment.

Rs. 38 - 43.21 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Best In Segment.

J
jyotirmoy das on Mar 09, 2020
4.5

Best In Segment.

The Honda Accord is the car that always serves the best feeling. It is an awesome car that a person car buy by closing his eyes . These cars have full space comfortable everything so for me it is a favoured car. But I get disappointed with the fornt grill which is not for the one of the most premium seden.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Honda Accord user reviews

4.6/5
Based on24 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (24)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • A
    anil kapoor on Apr 03, 2020
    4.2

    Amazing Car

    For my personal experience from Honda. Honda is a very familiar car with alp comforts.

  • P
    praveen batra on Mar 30, 2020
    4

    Amazing Car with Great Features

    Honda Accord is the best and comfortable car with its premium features. Its interior was also very amazing and realistic. It is a medium-sized sedan which is comfortable to drive in City. It is also b...Read More

  • A
    ansh pasi on Mar 30, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    The awesome car loves the sporty look and the aggressive engine. Surely, it is a large powerhouse. Being a little short on mileage still is one of my favourite cars I ever bought.

  • G
    gaurav sharma on Mar 23, 2020
    3.5

    Great car

    The car gives a nice driving experience and is a rider sedan but comfortable and stylish. With some modifications like tyres and rim changes, the car gives an ultimate driving experience.

  • J
    jyotirmoy das on Mar 09, 2020
    4.5

    Best In Segment.

    The Honda Accord is the car that always serves the best feeling. It is an awesome car that a person car buy by closing his eyes . These cars have full space comfortable everything so for me it is a fa...Read More

  • N
    noor perwez on Jan 18, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome car.

    This car is great in its segment. The car is fine for driving and looks are good. 

  • A
    anmol bedi on Dec 10, 2019
    5

    Aesthetic car.

    The car is great in its segment. The exterior is very well built and overall it is a great car.

  • N
    niharika singh on Aug 29, 2019
    5

    Versatile Car;

    Honda New Accord is an awesome car. The car has plenty of features. I like the black colour of the car. Suitable dor long drive and luxury feel without any jerk on the road.

  • View All Accord Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Honda cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Honda WR-V
    Honda WR-V
    Rs.8 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience