• Login / Register

Excellent In The Segment

Excellent In The Segment

I am using freestyle diesel titanium plus and I am fully satisfied with the overall performance. I am owning it from Oct'19 and driven it more than 42500kms. Surprisingly getting mileage from 25kmpl to 34kmpl. According to road situation full marks to my choice and drive it non stop more than 600kms in one shot and I didn't feel any discomfort. So guys just go for this if you are looking car in budget between 8 to 10 lacs and the ground clearance in this segment is "sone pe suhaga".

By akhil
On: Jan 29, 2021 | 884 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on648 User reviews
  • All (648)
  • Mileage (167)
  • Performance (103)
  • Looks (106)
  • Comfort (134)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (149)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    By adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 32 Views
  • One Of The Decent CUV

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: L...Read More

    By devaraj
    On: May 31, 2021 | 553 Views
  • Average Car

    Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no ...Read More

    By aa
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1037 Views
  • Safety And Feature Are Best.

    Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2021 | 48 Views
  • One Of The Best Vehicle

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

    By user
    On: May 19, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Excellent.. Just Go For It

    One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

    By rakesh kumar
    On: May 10, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

    Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

    By sandy
    On: May 05, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Best Car In Hatchbach Segment Under 10 Lakh

    Excellent car in this segment. Great balance on the highway, and very good automatic ac, ground clearance so high. TCS(Traction Control System).

    By deepmani
    On: May 29, 2021 | 32 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
648 reviews
Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,72,000*EMI: Rs. 19,271
23.8 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience