• Login / Register

Family car with lots of features

for 1.2 Ti-VCT Titanium

Family car with lots of features

Its a nice car, wit good music system & very good road control, we are happy with this car. As a driver I like its driving comfort. AC is excellent and fast cooling.The only negative I found in this car is mileage, I am getting only 12-14kmpl, except this mileage I am very happy about this car.

By ashishverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 16, 2018 | 245 Views
  • 26 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
s
sudhakar
Sep 13, 2018 2:58:45 PM

is it a petrol car sir, my same diesal car on high way getting 33kmpl and loacl of 22-24kmpl

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on763 User reviews
    • All (840)
    • Mileage (220)
    • Performance (99)
    • Looks (117)
    • Comfort (200)
    • Engine (146)
    • Interior (89)
    • Power (154)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Amazing Car

      I'm so proud to be the owner of Ford. The one thing, I hate is that there is only manual transmission but still love the interior of it because of that.

      By user
      On: Jul 07, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Awesome Ford Cars

      My favorite car is Ford, I like all Ford cars because it's a safe car, good mileage, good comfort, no tiredness, very easy to drive, good pickup.

      By m.ganesh
      On: Jun 11, 2020 | 49 Views
    • The Speed Is Great

      Excellent pick-up but door sound is hearing while the car is running condition. Everything is excellent except for the door sound.

      By sarthak kumar nayak
      On: Jul 17, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Excellent Car With Amazing Features

      Ford is an excellent car with amazing safety features with the best performance and comfort as well. Overall, a very good family car with less maintenance cost and it has...Read More

      By abhishek kumar
      On: Jun 20, 2020 | 119 Views
    • Good Condition Car

      Nice car and value for money and it runs 35000km. At present white color is very good in condition.

      By sonu cv
      On: Jul 07, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Good Car With Poor Service

      The car is good but the service is very poor! Even the company doesn't take proper post service feedback from the customers and it results in the dissatisfied customer be...Read More

      By kanwal chaudhary
      On: Jun 06, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Build Quality IS Good

      Milage of 18 km per liter in the city and had hit new Honda City and Elite i20 which left zero dents in my car.

      By kunal
      On: Jun 09, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Experience Is Too Bad.

      Poor Engine. Poor Performance. The service is also very poor. Not at all fit as per the expectations you have.

      By shashank upadhyay
      On: Aug 09, 2020 | 23 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    763 reviews
    Rs. 6.09 - 8.64 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check August Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    • Figo Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,382
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,69,000*EMI: Rs. 14,691
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,19,000*EMI: Rs. 15,732
      18.5 kmplManual
    • Figo Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,54,000*EMI: Rs. 16,466
      18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?