Family car with lots of features

for 1.2 Ti-VCT Titanium

Family car with lots of features

Its a nice car, wit good music system & very good road control, we are happy with this car. As a driver I like its driving comfort. AC is excellent and fast cooling.The only negative I found in this car is mileage, I am getting only 12-14kmpl, except this mileage I am very happy about this car.

By ashishverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 16, 2018 | 245 Views
  • 26 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
s
sudhakar
Sep 13, 2018 2:58:45 PM

is it a petrol car sir, my same diesal car on high way getting 33kmpl and loacl of 22-24kmpl

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on694 User reviews
    • All (694)
    • Mileage (232)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (159)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2021 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Power,comfort

      Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

      By nishant prajapati
      On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 19 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 69 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    694 reviews
    Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check September Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,000*EMI: Rs. 15,950
    18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience