Excellent family car

for 1.2 Ti-VCT Titanium

Excellent family car

I have procured this model in Nov'15 & I am very much satisfied by the performance so far. This is very much compact for a family of 4 members. I have taken to hill station for family vacation & the drive was smooth. The engine is top class. I don't hear the sound of the engine when its in idle condition. No road noise will be heard inside the cabin when the car is on road. This has been designed with all safety features & is also sturdy. The Ruby Red colour is top class. The clear coat used in this colour is a tinted one & this is the first car in Indian market with this coat. In total I am proud to be owner of this fantastic car.

By anantha raj
On: Jul 10, 2016 | 1436 Views
  • 30 Likes
  • 16 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
t
tanuj
Mar 26, 2017 11:53:07 PM

how much mileage are you having in city on petrol?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on694 User reviews
    • All (694)
    • Mileage (232)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (159)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2239 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Power,comfort

      Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

      By nishant prajapati
      On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 32 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    694 reviews
    Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check October Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Rs.8,38,000*EMI: Rs. 18,185
    24.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience