New Figo - Petrol (Trendz variant)

New Figo - Petrol (Trendz variant)

Rs. 4.47 - 8.49 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

New Figo - Petrol (Trendz variant)

S
saumitra katkurwar on Jun 01, 2016
4.2

New Figo - Petrol (Trendz variant)

Value for money as compared to the Hyundai Grand i10, Maruti Swift, Fiat Punto, etc. It is always good, great technology, suspension are good, AC is just brilliant. It's more than impressive at 50degree of temp. The sound quality of the speakers is equally impressive as compared to other cars in the same segment. I had a petrol variant which gave me 15-16kmpl in the city and it's good for me. But for diesel I don't know, what's the mileage, you can check other reviews. I wish it offered more space but nothing to complain in this. However, the middle model is provided with less accessories which include no fog lamps and more light is needed inside the cabin. Nevertheless, these are petty things, you can just visit the showroom and take a ride. You can then compare it with its competition and reach to a conclusion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford Figo 2015-2019 user reviews

4.2/5
Based on207 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (207)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (89)
  • Engine (80)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (71)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • M
    manju e on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Best car

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars for Indian road. Very much satisfied with this car.

  • S
    saroj bala on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    The car is good

    The car is good. And the engine gives a great performance. In 6 years there is no issue in the engine. Totally 1 lakh km is covered till now. Issue only in ground clearance. As in India, there are ple...Read More

  • D
    damodaram on Mar 13, 2019
    1

    Engine Issues & Worst Service

    Ford is having a lot of engine issues and there is no proper solution and response from Ford India as well. It's all just a show up by Ford Company. My Ecosport 2018 gave engine issues twice within si...Read More

  • R
    rudra salunkhe on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Comfort and Safety

    Ford Figo is the best car as it is one of the best comfortable and safest cars in India. 

  • R
    raghu on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Outstanding car

    Excellent road grip, build quality, driving comfort, braking system, mileage and what not!!!!!!! A perfect car for the perfect price. Just go for it without a second thought.

  • A
    abhimanyu mishra on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    New Ford Figo - Feeling of Drive

    The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive. Very stable even at a high speed. Spacious and controlled.

  • N
    nishit patel on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Great Mileage and Power

    I have been driving this car from last 3 months and this car has excellent mileage and power as well as. 

  • M
    munish kamboj on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Quality of Figo

    Good car, better Experience, good Mileage, engine life is excellent, good pickup, a strong body of the car and best car.

  • View All Figo 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience