• Login / Register

Superb Car from Ford.

 I am using Ecosport Car and most of the time will travel on freeways and Outer Rind road. Superb road grip, braking, mileage (21 Kmpl) with 100 Speed. Most efficient vehicle in terms of mileage, Service cost was also bearable when compared with other vehicles in this segment Overall it is value for money.

By anand
On: Jan 20, 2020 | 1238 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1542 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1542)
  • Mileage (282)
  • Performance (167)
  • Looks (280)
  • Comfort (401)
  • Engine (227)
  • Interior (139)
  • Power (217)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Budget SUV.

    I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

    By mansing
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 2324 Views
  • Pleasurable Experience

    The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

    By user
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Best Ever Choice.

    The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

    By prashant yadav
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

    By user
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

    By vedansh kumawat
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

    By aseem pandey
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 174 Views
  • Best Car

    Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

    By shivam semwal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Great Car

    Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

    By vivid borok kalai debbarma
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1542 reviews
Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?