Ford Ecosport 2015-2021 User Reviews

Ford Ecosport 2015-2021
Rs. 6.68 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Ford Ecosport 2015-2021
4.6/5
Based on 1419 User reviews

Ford Ecosport 2015-2021 User Reviews

  • All (1419)
  • Mileage (318)
  • Performance (197)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (424)
  • Engine (253)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this is 1 NO CARRead More

    By tpreddy
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 150 Views
  • BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding quality is best.Read More

    By naeem shaikh
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 120 Views
  • The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.

    By abhijith arun
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.

    By pratham deswal
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a high

    By chethan kumar m
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    By aman kumar
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    By rishab agarwal
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segment

    By sankalp nayak
    On: May 17, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Purchase

    I bought Ecosport Titanium plus diesel and I am very satisfied with the performance and the mileage I get.

    By sanjay nikam
    On: Jan 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Daddy Of All The Compact SUVs

    EcoSport was the car that inspired other manufacturers like Maruti Suzuki, Hyundai, Honda, Tata, Kia, Nissan and it kick-started the Sub4 metre SUV aka Compact SUV segment. Without any doubt, the driving experience that this car offers is way way way far better than its competitors, well. it's a fun to drive vehicle, one can compare its driving exp...Read More

    By nikhil sandhu
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 1617 Views
  • Feeling Elite full.

    It's not just value for money, but also a great experience of the drive with safety, mileage, SUV feel, style, utility features, and Joy. Actually, before few months I booked another company's but due to the inconvenience of the proper answer for delivery after waiting for 2 months I suddenly bought Ecosport Titanium, now after driving for 240...Read More

    By hardik
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 2837 Views
  • Own It To Know It.

    The EcoBoost engine is extremely peppy and responsive from being sporty to idle ride it suits all. I just love the car.

    By ariful haque
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Great Driving Experience.

    Very nice vehicle. The vehicle provides the best driving experience and fuel consumption is also great. The car also provides a fabulous suspension.

    By abhishek
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best SUV In This Price Range.

    Good car. Love it. Ample spacing and the great wheel turn. Runs well on maximum torque too. The only issue I find is with the inbuilt stereo system. Bluetooth doesn't seem to work so properly.Read More

    By vishal tyagi
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 1524 Views
  • Old With New Gold.

    After using one year of ford Ecosport s top variant. I have only one word Old with new gold because ford updated every function with the time and now it doesn't feel like Renault DusterRead More

    By nishant kolapkar
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 1718 Views
  • Excellent performance.

    Ford Ecosport 1.5d titanium gives an excellent performance, best in class.

    By pinkesh
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Still The Best Sub 4 Meter SUV Available In The Market.

    Still the best sub 4 meter SUV available in the Indian market. Although it feels like it needs a new Petrol engine now for the Indian market.

    By abhishek
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 108 Views
  • My First Car And Had A Amazing Experience..

    I start my driving with Ecosport. This is really excellent experience of driving with family members.

    By amit
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Best Option In The Segment.

    Must go for it It is better than Nexon,xuv300, and venue.

    By shudhanshu philip
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Low Engine Life.

    Very low engine life. Oil consumption started after covering 60K km. Rest everything is good. Very bad Diesel engine.

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Awesome & Satisfying Choice.

    I have Titanium petrol. It's my 1st car & I enjoyed its ownership. It's amazing in all aspects be it interior, built quality, acceleration, handling, looks, features, Price. It's the best option for me aged 34. A mix blend of all the things I looked for at this price. Thanks, CarDekho for making me understand what I should go for.Read More

    By saurav singh
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 4047 Views
  • Super Performing Machine.

    Super performing machine. It's been one year now and I have taken it to all types of terrain. Ecosport will always surprise you with its performance. Super built Quality, good mileage, and handling is the best in the segment.Read More

    By abhishek kumra
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 1217 Views
  • Overall Package.

    Good on highways and descent on bad roads and suburbs, a combination of beauty and beast in a suitable manner.

    By aman
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Safety Issues.

    The engine belt & axle both broken off without any accident on highway, there is no safety of you and your family.

    By rajeev tripathi
    On: Nov 10, 2020 | 73 Views
  • The car feels robust.

    Very initial days of driving bought only 2 weeks back but in love with the handling and driving dynamics. The car feels robust and built to last. I Will update about service costs later.Read More

    By swaraj samal
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 445 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car-and worst company, I ever saw Ford is one of the worst service providers with outdated types of equipment and machinery at the service center. Also having low skilled mechanics. Struggling with my vehicle since 1 Nov 2020. In top model Following are, the Changed 6 tires Cabin sound is more Clutch is very hard Not comfortable to drive long...Read More

    By satish yadav
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 2253 Views
  • I Just Loved It.

    Good Car and love that ford Company preferred safety first. The maintenance cost is limited as Ford promised

    By hardik rathod
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Supercar And Best In The Market.

    Supercar, I am giving a review after using 3 years. Except for mileage around 9 to 10 km rest, everything is superb in this car. Quality-wise, safety-wise, and class-wise it's best in the price bracket. Go for it, if you are not concerned about mileage.Read More

    By niraj jha
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 313 Views
  • Poor Performance By The Car.

    Good for only 5 years after that, you have to pay a lot for maintenance. Third class performance after some years.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Ground clearance is quite good but by look wise the car looks very bad and the service of ford is also bad the worst car. Don't buy it.

    By parth dandwate
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 80 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Ford Ecosport 2015-2021

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience