Honest

Honest

Rs. 6.69 - 11.49 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Honest

H
honest kumar on Nov 08, 2013
1.2

Honest

Look and Style:Comfort. Pickup: Very bad. Mileage: Ford is liying very bad milage. Best Features: sync. Needs to improve: Service, delivery, fulfil promises. Overall Experience: its a big joke of 2013 when i go to book the car the sales manager asking me it will take 1 year delivery after the booking i said in this advance world and compitation of car market i need a car for delivery and not a f16 jet. the manager said complain to the comidean director jogindar singh.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford EcoSport 2015-2021 user reviews

4.6/5
Based on1.4K User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (1418)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (199)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (426)
  • Engine (254)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sankalp nayak on May 17, 2021
    4.5

    Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segment

  • N
    naeem shaikh on Apr 23, 2021
    4.2

    BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding quality is best.

  • A
    abhijith arun on Apr 10, 2021
    4.7

    The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.

  • P
    pratham deswal on Mar 30, 2021
    4.7

    Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.

  • C
    chethan on Feb 22, 2021
    4.5

    Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a high

  • A
    aman singhal on Jan 27, 2021
    4.2

    Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

  • R
    rishab agarwal on Jan 08, 2021
    5

    Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

  • T
    tpreddy on Jan 07, 2021
    5

    Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this is 1 NO CAR

  • View All EcoSport 2015-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience