• English
  • Login / Register

Best Car.

I
innovative things on Jan 05, 2020
4

Best Car.

Best car I have experienced. It has very good Ac and the auto climate system is the very good Touch screen is also nice but little bit slow response to our command Seat quality is very good I have to buy thunder edition car And blue color Powerful engine Very happy to drive it in long drive Comfort level of this car more than sufficient. Overall a good car.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford EcoSport 2015-2021 user reviews

4.6/5
Based on1.4K User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (1419)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (199)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (426)
  • Engine (254)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sankalp nayak on May 17, 2021
    4.5

    Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segmentRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naeem shaikh on Apr 23, 2021
    4.2

    BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding quality is best.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhijith arun on Apr 10, 2021
    4.7

    The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pratham deswal on Mar 30, 2021
    4.7

    Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chethan on Feb 22, 2021
    4.5

    Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a highRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aman singhal on Jan 27, 2021
    4.2

    Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rishab agarwal on Jan 08, 2021
    5

    Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tpreddy on Jan 07, 2021
    5

    Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this is 1 NO CARRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All EcoSport 2015-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience