• Login / Register

The Best Car..!!

for T Option Petrol

This is The Best Car in this segment! People stare at it due to it's beautiful looks. Some of the people inquire about this car and get surprised after knowing specifications as compared to the price offered by the company. A best family car!

P
Pankaj Kadam
On: Dec 15, 2018 | 93 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

0 comment

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on124 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (124)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Datsun GO Plus

    I am owner of the car & I feel the good. I am happy to drive the car in my journey. Not only me my family also.

    P
    Panchala Balakrishnaverified Verified
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Family car kam kharch Pura sath

    Hi sir Datsun GO Plus car sahi h family gadi hai chhoti family ke liye kafi achhi car hai aur kam kimat me family ka sath aur Kya chahiye thanks.

    V
    Vinod kumarverified Verified
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a looks like very well, and space means perfect in this car.

    b
    bhadres
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Low maintenance and multipurpose car

    Balanced car in a budget. A multipurpose and low maintenance car with great AC. Balancing is good and space is superb.

    r
    rakeshverified Verified
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a very good car. The maintainance is low. The driving is really smooth. It is not that spacious car. Overall a nice car in this segment.

    M
    Mayur Dhokaiverified Verified
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a lovely car with great features. Also getting good mileage in this price range. Value for money cars with an excellent experience. 

    A
    AMIT KUMAR
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice car- Datsun go plus

    Datsun go plus is a good luck car, ITs alloy wheels are awesome and give a good mileage

    P
    Prasanta Baruah
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Although it's a good satisfied car

    Its good car. Not the high maintenance and it's price to worth. A well-satisfied journey in the last few years. One thing that despite only the body of the car is very li...Read More

    S
    Sanjit mohapatra verified Verified
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 131 Views
  • View All GO Plus Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?