• English
  • Login / Register
Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Rs. 3.82 - 7 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 284 User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

  • All (284)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (61)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • V
    vaibhav pant on Nov 29, 2022
    3.3

    Datsun GO Plus Is Good For Student

    One of the unsafe models in the market is the Datsun GO Plus. The features aren't either expensive. But it's a choice worth thinking about if someone wants to own their very first car in their entire life, like a student. Although it appears little, this car boasts a fantastic interior and good ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aabheer on Nov 10, 2022
    3.8

    Datsun GO Plus Is Good For Student

    One of the unsafe models in the market is the Datsun GO Plus. The features aren't either expensive. But it's a choice worth thinking about if someone wants to own their very first car in their entire life, like a student. Although it appears little, this car boasts a fantastic interior and good ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd aman on Oct 03, 2022
    4.2

    Good Car From Datsun

    It is a very good car I'm impressed. It is a good product from Datsun its milage is excellent in this segment. You can go for it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • F
    fhe rn on Oct 02, 2022
    4

    A Good Car

    Overall everything is good. But the sound from the car driving is a little annoying. But other than that it's a good low-budget car. The mileage is 15 km/l approx and the mileage can be increased with your maintenance, your smooth driving, and your love towards your car... A good experience car. A seater vehicle can be used as a seat come bed type ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajay singh on Sep 23, 2022
    4.8

    Comfortable And The Price Is Also Good

    This car has very good mileage and is very comfortable and will prove to be a very good car for family members.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    brajes baikar on Sep 11, 2022
    4.3

    Datson Go Plus Is a Very Good SUV

    Datson Go Plus is a very good 7-seater SUV at a low price. Its performance, comfort, safety features and maintenance cost.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nisha on Sep 10, 2022
    4.8

    Awesome Car

    Great car with an affordable price and it looks stylish. It gives great driving quality and the build quality is awesome. Just go for it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rekha more on Mar 04, 2022
    2.2

    Worst Car

    Datsun Go Plus is the worst car. Don't buy this car. The loud noise and not a comfortable car. Very bad driving experience with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bharath on Nov 03, 2021
    5

    My Experience.

    Hi, I am having Datsun go PLUS 2018 model 7 Seater, last week We (Family and kids) travelled to Dhangadi Nepal from Chennai, really it was a super trip. Drove 5600 KM in 20 days, Datsun hasn't given any trouble for us, and the performance is really good. If we drove faster then mileage will be less, if you drive 70 to 90 it gives around 18. only th...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aryendra kumar yadav on Oct 09, 2021
    1.2

    Very Bad Experience

    Very bad experience. Is main sound bhi bahot karati hai. Vibrate bhi karati hai

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    surjeet on Sep 13, 2021
    3

    Datsun Go Plus Overall Good Family Car

    Overall good family car at a low cost. Comfortable seats, but the third row are not comfortable for passengers

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ashish tripathi on Aug 29, 2021
    4.2

    I Can Say One Word

    I can say one-word "family budget car". Within my budget, I got all features. I am driving this vehicle for 3 years and ran 28k km. Comfortable driving, utilizing maximum space, in short. I am fully satisfied

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    miranga chetia on Jun 11, 2021
    3

    Need Some Improvement

    Now this car needs the facelift version and some improvement on technology. Need maximum safety and also the engine power, but overall the car is the best, 7 seater family car on this budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ravi on May 05, 2021
    4

    Family Budget Car

    I can say one word "family budget car". Within my budget, I got all features. I am driving this vehicle for 4 Years and ran 24k km. Comfortable driving, utilizing maximum space, traveling with the entire family.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    venkatesh on Apr 17, 2021
    1.5

    Worst Car In Mileage

    One of the worst cars in mileage. Mileage was 21 km per liter, but even I'm not getting more than 12km.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    berin charles on Jan 30, 2021
    1.3

    Mileage Is Worst

    The worst car. Please don't buy it. This car gives only 13 km mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sukesh uchil on Nov 17, 2020
    5

    Great Purchase.

    Value for money and good driving experience. Overall a great purchase and after-sales service so far have been good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gautam gehlot on Oct 18, 2020
    3.5

    Space Is not Good.

    Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good. Back seat not so useful. Very small seat and not comfortable Other things are good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    suraj kumar singh on Oct 02, 2020
    1

    Very Poor Mileage.

    Milege is so poor that I can't explain. It is only 10 km/ ltr. Don't go on less price. Please go for some other car by spending a little more than this. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunil kumar on Sep 22, 2020
    3.3

    Improve Height Of The Vehicle.

    Nice car but height is less, interior is good and the diesel variant may be the best looking car in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aneesh amberkar on Sep 19, 2020
    5

    Nice Car At Affordable Price

    Nice car with all the features as required, compact safe, and within the budget for a small family a must-buy for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arunkumar s on Sep 07, 2020
    3.7

    Low Budget Ertiga.. Need Some Improvement To Compete Triber

    I am using it from 2016 Jan. Almost 4.5 yrs are gone. Superb to drive. No need to say 'no place'. Pick everyone. Even though the 3rd row looks smaller, slim people can sit comfortably. I had long travel, tour with 7 people a few times. Fine mileage, You may feel comforts as cons. But, at this price range, we can't expect more. Even with a budget, t...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sachin singh on Aug 11, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    Guys, I suggest you all if you thought to buy any car then I request all of you buy this car. This car is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    neelima nirmal on May 10, 2020
    4.2

    Need some Modification.

    Few features in-car need to modify or change, Gear needs to be bit stylish overall look is good. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shekhar raja on Apr 25, 2020
    5

    Nice Car For Family

    Good looking car and advance feature best in family and comfortable for a long journey. Low maintenance cost and features are great

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohamed yousuf on Apr 18, 2020
    4

    Great car.

    Best 7 seater car in the price range with good mileage, but it is good Enough for mIddle-class. The family Consists of 6 Peoples in any way a nice car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    prashanth venneti on Apr 14, 2020
    2.8

    The Budget Friendly Car

    I purchased Datsun GOplus at 2018 it was a budget-friendly car and 7 seaters at a very low price of below 7, while coming to the other 7 seaters they are around 12-15lakhs, but the performance of the car is pretty good but the comfort was the main issue in Datsun cars, the legroom was not pretty enough and, the car was pretty short that at 6feet pe...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aj rajput on Apr 10, 2020
    4.8

    Love This Car

    Very good Car at this price. A true value for money. Great features... Excellent I love this car... Good boot space...Mind-blowing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rama bhardwaj on Mar 16, 2020
    4.5

    Best Family Car

    The best car in this price range good mileage and best comfort perfect for family outings its pickup could be improved but overall it is good

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rakesh kumar on Feb 26, 2020
    4.3

    Best Family Car

    I have bought Datsun GO+(T) on 25 Dec 2015. Best car in a limited budget. It is very comfortable for a small family, Good for multipurpose use, good drive and good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,82,238*EMI: Rs.8,086
    20.62 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Heater and Blower
    • Silver Radiator Grille Finish
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs.8,686
    19.44 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 30,054 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Heater and Blower
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,25,926*EMI: Rs.8,975
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,44,900*EMI: Rs.9,365
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,77,552*EMI: Rs.10,024
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,000*EMI: Rs.10,287
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs.10,470
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs.10,506
    20.62 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 1,18,337 more to get
    • Air Conditioner
    • Chrome Grille
    • Engine Immobilizer
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,17,276*EMI: Rs.10,844
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,656*EMI: Rs.11,565
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,000*EMI: Rs.11,895
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,116*EMI: Rs.12,012
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,361*EMI: Rs.12,408
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.02 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 2,17,752 more to get
    • Power Steering
    • Central Locking
    • Front Power Window
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,15,153*EMI: Rs.13,210
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,990*EMI: Rs.13,421
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,36,698*EMI: Rs.13,651
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,676*EMI: Rs.14,551
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,976*EMI: Rs.14,984
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?
Check June Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience