Awesome Car

Awesome Car

No experience, but I like the function of this car. I like car design. I like modal. Luxury comfortable, Safety and comfort drive.

By akash bro
On: Apr 30, 2021 | 53 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Audi e-tron GT User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on5 User reviews
  • All (5)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • Experience (1)
  • Premium car (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • It Is Good Looking Car.

    It is a good-looking car. It's the best features car. It's eco-friendly and the safety system is also the best.

    By shreyansh kumar
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 43 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    One of the best cars I have ever driven, the luxury, comfort, and performance are unmatched for an electric vehicle like this, Audi has never failed to amaze and with the...Read More

    By abdul moiz
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 68 Views
  • Really Great Car It Is,

    This is a really great car it is. It is looking cool, and yes it's important to stop fossil fuels.

    By shubhradip sarkar
    On: Jan 23, 2022 | 66 Views
  • Boost Your Think With Electric

    It's really amazing 😘. Electric power revolution by Audi. Audi is already an ambassador in motor vehicles. It's time to choose e-Tron by Audi and road up to your passion...Read More

    By anjli verma
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 142 Views
  • Awesome Car

    No experience, but I like the function of this car. I like car design. I like modal. Luxury comfortable, Safety and comfort drive.

    By akash bro
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 53 Views
  • View All e-tron GT Reviews
Audi e-tron GT
5 reviews
Rs.1.68 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Audi e-tron GT

  • Electric
e-tron GT QuattroCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,67,55,000*EMI: Rs.3,40,709
Automatic

User Reviews on e-tron GT Alternatives

Write your Comment on Audi e-tron GT

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A3 2023
    Audi A3 2023
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2023
  • Audi Q8 e-tron
    Audi Q8 e-tron
    Rs.1.10 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
Γ—
We need your city to customize your experience