Amazing Car.

for 45 TFSI Premium Plus

Amazing Car.

Amazing car. comfortable but not very thrilling to drive considering the price range. it is definitely very reliable with a nice quiet ride experience, though if you look at its competitors, they may be seen as a little better at least for me. Nonetheless, it is a beautiful car.

By aryan donde
On: Jan 30, 2020 | 93 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Audi A6 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Nice Car In Amazing Prices

    Nice car at amazing prices. The mileage is good, all over features are okay. Safety with comfortable seats.

    By riya chauhan
    On: Jun 08, 2022 | 44 Views
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car. In this price range, this car can provide all the luxurious features. It looks bold, sharp, and stunning.

    By abhay joshi
    On: Jun 08, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Best In Class

    Amazing comfort, space and handling during long drives, unmatched stability at high speeds. Luxury redefined.

    By manjunath mundalamani
    On: May 14, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Overall Its An Amazing Car

    Its an amazing car. All the specifications are outstanding and the looks are so killer. But the maintainence cost is a bit too much.

    By abhisek
    On: Feb 10, 2022 | 56 Views
  • An Original Luxury With Comfort

    An original luxury with comfort and elegance, brand image, safety, and performance. It is worth buying. 

    By hiral lalka
    On: Jan 28, 2022 | 57 Views
  • A Luxurious Car

    This car was is amazing & very comfortable, powerful engine and body, DRLs are so pretty. I want to buy this dream car.

    By priyanshu shekhar
    On: Mar 21, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car. Audi a6 is a good car with great performance and great design.

    By yash
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • The Drivers Car (Audi A6)Is An Awesome With Great Features

    I have been owning an Audi A6 from the past 6 years and has completed 1.1lakh kilometres. I have not received any problem with the car yet. The drive quality of the ...Read More

    By sachit
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 510 Views
  • View All A6 Reviews
Audi A6
19 reviews
Rs.59.99 - 65.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Audi A6

  • Petrol
A6 45 TFSI TechnologyCurrently Viewing
Rs.65,99,000*EMI: Rs.1,47,891
14.11 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on A6 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Audi A6

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A8 L 2022
    Audi A8 L 2022
    Rs.1.40 - 1.55 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 12, 2022
  • Audi Q3 2022
    Audi Q3 2022
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 02, 2022
  • Audi A3 2023
    Audi A3 2023
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience