Tesla Cybertruck User Reviews

Tesla Cybertruck
8 reviews
Rs.50.70 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Tesla Cybertruck
4.9/5
Based on 8 User reviews

Tesla Cybertruck User Reviews

  • All (8)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Space (1)
  • Wheel (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Sharp-Edged Exterior

    With a sharp-edged exterior that is made of scratch- and dent-resistant stainless steel, Tesla's all-electric truck is seriously tough. Along with available all-wheel drive, the Cybertruck can tow up to 14,000 pounds and has an estimated driving range of 500-plus miles.Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Amazing Work And Creativity

    Tesla is the Best car u can get at the price. Best tyre, best control systems.

    By himanshu maurya
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 44 Views
  • My Favourite Car To Buy

    Cybertruck is a very popular car and many people test-driven and loved it. Due to their positive reviews, it's now my favourite car. It's electric, very fast and indestructible. So, when this model releases in Indian market I'll surely buy it!Read More

    By jason ray
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Awesome Cybertruck

    The looks are awesome and the features are nice, it is comfortable and the performance is great. It has 4 wheel drive and runs smoothly, I just like the headlamps and taillamps, the design is great and the storage space is ample.Read More

    By devu patel
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Supercar loved it a lot, Stylish, good look much storage good features less cost comfortable and safety. Good company best engine ever saw. Good pick up Sting and powerfull. This is the best of my whole life I ever saw, till now no other companies like Bentley, Lamborghini, Ferrari, are like this.Read More

    By surampudi koushik
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Excellence On Roads

    The design is wonderful, the price is affordable, very comfortable, gorgeous led lights, the best car for my family. I like it, the main thing is its off-road vehicles, and its design is very cool, its mac wheel is excellence. Its chargeable and battery backup are like too good. At last, it is a fully-loaded car with truck.Read More

    By pankaj badelwa
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 139 Views
  • My favorite car

    Tesla Cybertruck is good for off-road driving and for touring and most buyers will be tourists It is my favorite car.

    By muhammed nusaif
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Its good and better.

    Very comfortable with the strongest glass. My family easily fits inside it including me. With a full charge, I run it more than 350 km on Kerala off-road.

    By user
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

When Tesla Motors will come in India?

Parth asked on 26 Jan 2020

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2020

What is the expected price of Tesla Cybertruck?

The price of Tesla Cybertruck is expected to be Rs. 50.70 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Tesla Cybertruck?

The estimated launch date of Tesla Cybertruck is Dec 21, 2023.

What are the expected key specifications of Tesla Cybertruck?

Tesla Cybertruck will be a pickup-truck available in Automatic transmission & Electric Range options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Tesla Cybertruck?

Tesla Cybertruck will be competed with XF, XC60, A4, EV6, C-Class.

Does the Tesla Cybertruck have a sunroof?

Tesla Cybertruck does not have a sunroof.

Trending Tesla Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Model 3
    Model 3
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • Model X
    Model X
    Rs.2.00 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Model S
    Model S
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Model Y
    Model Y
    Rs.70.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 29, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Land Cruiser
    Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Rs.10.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • C3
    C3
    Rs.5.50 - 7.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2022
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 06, 2022
  • M3
    M3
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 26, 2022
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience