• Login / Register

Tata Tigor JTP User Reviews

Tata Tigor JTP
6 reviews
Rs. 7.59 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Tata Tigor JTP
4.7/5
Based on 6 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Tata Tigor JTP User Reviews

  • All (6)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Torque (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Tata Tigor JTP Genuine Fun at Affordable Price

    Tata is indeed going crazy with its products. I have been seeing this drastic transformation from the past 3 years. It all started with Tata Tiago with the Tigor compact sedan following the suit. Now the carmaker has unleashed something which it has never done in decades. Following the trend of the performance cars being rolled out by the manufactu...Read More

    By sikandar
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Tigor Just Powered Up

    The car performs too good. The torque on the car is just amazing. Also, the handling of the car is very good.

    By thoufeequl rashid t
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for Petrol

    Good car Tata Motors

    Value for package good and strong nice Dasing so cute car I am very excited impressed this car I purchase Tata Tigor next month Good car Tata Motors .....

    By rahul jaiswal
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 41 Views
  • Value of money

    Tata Tigor JTP is a value of money these days because Tata is a good company for common man cars.

    By dharmsingh sanss
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 45 Views
  • What a beauty

    What a beauty 😍 I just fell in love when I test drove it what a performance and handling.. steering feedback was topnotch within a matter of seconds we can touch 120 all this in a wonderful price what can I say I own Tigor and after driving Tigor JTP I am sure my next upgrade is to JTP. Read More

    By prasanthverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Competitive Car

    It is a good car with unexpectable features. Also, safety is considered as the top most priority in this car.

    By sachinsasar
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 51 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor JTP

  • Petrol
  • Tigor JTP PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,001*EMI: Rs. 16,543
    20.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Tigor JTP Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Harrier
    Harrier
    Rs.12.99 - 16.95 Lakh*
  • Nexon
    Nexon
    Rs.6.58 - 11.1 Lakh*
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.39 - 6.76 Lakh*
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.13.26 - 18.83 Lakh*
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Buzzard
    Buzzard
    Rs.16.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 10, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?