Tata Tigor EV 2021-2022 user reviews

Tata Tigor EV 2021-2022 user reviews

Rs. 12.49 - 13.64 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Tata Tigor EV 2021-2022
4.5/5
Based on 22 User Reviews

Tata Tigor EV 2021-2022 user reviews

  • All (22)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (7)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • P
    pankaj maurya on Jan 19, 2023
    3.5

    Tigor EV Is The Best Car

    I have driven the Tata Tigor EV for 1200 kms, and so far so good. Getting 253 kilometers per full charge and using an average of 103 watts per kilometer. Teal Blue is a great color option for this car. Best city car for commuting.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    vikas on Oct 20, 2022
    5

    This Is The Best Car In India At This Price

    This is the best car in India at this price range and has good mileage after buying it. It is a powerful car we also know car safety ratings are always good. I suggest this car to everyone.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • U
    umang patil on Aug 30, 2022
    4.2

    Enough Performance

    The car has adequate enough performance for everyday use in and out of the city. Sport mode brings the best out of Tigor EV. The only concern is AC performance is not that great as a good range which is around 180 to 220km which restricts the usage of cars within city limits.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • I
    irai on Jul 14, 2022
    4.3

    Daily City Commuter

    The Tigor EV can easily be a daily city commuter, but on the highways, it lacks the performance to range. Coming to comfort, it is stiffer to transport the shocks inside on very bad roads. However, the steering over a corner feels confident as CG was spot on. Better than other gasoline variants. Brakes do well in all conditions. On speaking about t...Read More

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • H
    hardik dagha on May 15, 2022
    5

    Comfort Level Amazing

    Tata Tiago is one of the best EVs considering in its price range. The comfort level is actually amazing. The best part about it is the colour of it is so attractive.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    maha vir on May 02, 2022
    5

    Smooth Driving

    Smooth driving experience with low running cost & high safety rating. Built quality is impressive. After driving this car for 2 months I don't want to drive any IC engine car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jagmohan sharma on May 01, 2022
    5

    Everything Is Good

    Everything is awesome in this car, mileage and maintenance cost are good. It was good experience for me and overall it's a great car. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    muhammad nihal on Apr 29, 2022
    5

    Good Looking Car

    It is a very comfortable and safest car for long travel. It's good looking also.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    swastik on Apr 26, 2022
    4.5

    Lovely EV

    The best electric vehicle to buy on a low budget which needs low maintenance, and is very powerful, it has amazing performance.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    abhishek pratap singh on Apr 25, 2022
    5

    Best Car

    The mileage of Tata Tigor is very good and also comfortable boot space, it is a very good car for every 5 people such average is not in any electric car. There is no better car in strength than a Tata car. I love this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jerry pinto on Apr 24, 2022
    3.3

    Best Car

    Tigor Petrol price is 7 lakhs on the road whereas EV price is 13 lakhs on road. It means you are paying 6 lakhs more in advance ( Add interest cost on the additional amount if financed through the bank) that way you are not saving on fuel costs. Secondly, the range will go on to decrease over the years as the battery life will reduce. Secondly, inc...Read More

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • U
    user on Apr 22, 2022
    5

    Best Electric Car In 2022

    The best electric car I have ever seen, it's better than MG because it's half the price and the same mileage, but lacks some features.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    aditya kuttikar on Apr 15, 2022
    4.7

    An Amazing Car

    It provides so many features, power steering, airbags, fog lights, anti-lock braking system. Worth purchasing the car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    bikram saha on Dec 22, 2021
    4.3

    My First EV

    Just drove 500 km with the new Tigor EV, I would say the performance is just perfect for urban driving.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    singh on Dec 05, 2021
    4.3

    Tata Tigor EV It's Amazing

    This is my first Tata car, and it's Tigor dual-tone EV. It's amazing to drive. Cheaper for another car to purchase. Go for it, and give something to the nation. Enjoying.👍

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ayush on Nov 06, 2021
    3.7

    Great Experience

    Overall a great experience with some nitty-gritty here and there. The car offers great comfort and a smooth driving experience, but the Tata Z connect app is buggy and sluggish. Although I found an app called Keemut, which offered a lot better experience than Tata Z connect with more features. Do check out Keemut if you want to know better about th...Read More

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shanmuga sundaram ramasamy on Sep 10, 2021
    4.3

    Tigor EV Need For Light Colours

    Tata should introduce white and light colors like silver and grey in Tigor EV. Customers are waiting for the same.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • T
    tufan patra on Sep 08, 2021
    5

    Best Ev Overall Good Car

    Budget eve. Indian customers will prefer this. Good car overall with traction control and hill descent

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shivam tejas on Sep 02, 2021
    4.5

    Wonderful Car

    Value for money. Good mileage rs1 for 1km, cost-efficient and reliable car for city drive, fun driving.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sahil on Sep 01, 2021
    4.5

    One Of The Only Options

    One of the only options available in EVs gets the same features as the regular Tigor. Since it's an EV you need to worry about the fuel prices, but it seems a little overpriced, at least to me.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sunil jat on Sep 01, 2021
    4.2

    That's Nice Car For Future It Is Not Harmful For Environment

    Tata Tigor quality is best for other company's. Made in Indian-built quality, the most popular car in the world. Performance was good

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    krushna jaybhaye on Sep 01, 2021
    5

    I Love Tata Ev Car

    I like Tata cars, and also like EV in the best price range for middle-class, people can afford this car, so I love this car, thanks to Tata

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Altroz Racer
    Tata Altroz Racer
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2024
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2024
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience