• Login / Register

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020
Rs. 3.8 Lakh - 8.09 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Tigor 2017-2020
4.4/5
Based on 509 User reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (509)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money Car

    Tata Tigor one of the best mid-sized sedan we have in the Indian market. Its style back is something which cannot be ignored and gets eyes glued to it. The suspension is enough to give you all the comfort on bad patch or speed breakers. Cabin Is spacious for four and enough for five to fit in. Music System produces crystal clear sound and FM recept...Read More

    By nirav shahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 963 Views
  • Best in features.

    Tigor is a wonderful car it looks like a tiger I am very happy to buy a new Tata Tigor. This car in the position is very comfortable and body type and ac quality is very nice. My Tigor color is copper dazzle.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    The car is packed with features and the infotainment system is the best. It has comfortable seats.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Tata Tigor is the best car under eight lakh rupees, the best thing about this car is their look and the body of Tata.  The best thing that Tata does not compromise with safety. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 13 Views
  • for XZ Plus Diesel

    Worthy car

    I have been using Tata Tigor since August 2017. Initially, I had doubt if this car can negotiate that roads successfully and will it climb hill roads without any problem because it has 3 Cylinder engine. It is very nice and comfortable. Now I don't have any doubts about its performance. Read More

    By sunkara ranga rao
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 413 Views
  • Tata Tigor is Tiger

    My first car was Tata Tigor and it was very good to me and my family members. We are feeling very good in-car condition and its features are amazing. My first choice was the best choice to select the Tigor car. All features are automatic and advanced. Read More

    By t. k. bala bhaskar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Best car.

    Just buy the TATA TIGOR XZ+ model and trust me I am very happy with the car especially for the ride and handling part. Undoubtedly the infotainment system is dam good and last but not in the least build quality. Read More

    By yogesh
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Tata Tigor is absolutely an amazing car, giving you good performance with great mileage and lots of comfort.

    By arunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tata Tigor

    Tata Tigor is an awesome car in 1200 CC segment and fuel economy superb, Getting 25km per litre. Only to buy a car for a middle-class family.

    By arpit kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Tigor

    This is the value of the money car in this segment. Suspension superb, Steering, light and very responsive, Looks are awesome, Engine is 3 cylinder but still, it is smooth, NVH levels are very controlled, boot space is 419L. Powerful A/c, best car for city as well highway. Read More

    By deepak dubal
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Do not recommend Tigor to anyone

    No, pick up after speed breaker Constant jerks n vibration Continuous push back at low speed especially in traffic. It does not permit overtaking since it almost stops for a second when changing gear frequently, it goes reverse first on starting the engine, if engine is switched off at a signal it does not start instantly when engine turned on agai...Read More

    By alpa chheda
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 1627 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Tigor is the most value for money product. Ride and handling quality is very good, one of the best features in this segment, a great music system by Harman. Only one downside is that it is a little bit noisy. Overall the car is very good and I am fully satisfied with this car. Good work TATA Motors. Read More

    By vivek sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 391 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    Value for money car in this price better comfort, best ground clearance in this segment. And the infotainment the system is in this price unbelievable with enough cabin space for a short family. Read More

    By pushpvardhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car of this segment.

    This compact sedan best segment car like a driving posture, and comfort. Lovely sporty looks and big boot space all feature in included so I am finally convinced to buy this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Nice spacive car

    Good car...nice built quality, spacious family car. It gives good mileage and good driving dynamics. It has got 4 doors and the quality feels great.

    By azeem ahmedverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    So far to go Tata

    I found Tata Tigor very comfortable car. Even the driving comfort is amazing. I'm looking forward to the service to improve a little bit.

    By rudra kerkarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great car.

    Good car smooth drive with good mileage on the highway. With a very less sound of the engine very comfortable seats, good interior overall after a long time Tata launches the good car. Read More

    By dhanapalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Affordable price and is worth to buy.

    Tata Tigor is value for money. The look is very descent. Affordable price. The average is very good and the car is very much smooth in running.

    By baidyanath ghoshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a nice car. The mileage is good. The seating is very comfortable.

    By ajeet singh kang
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My first new dream car

    It has unbelievable quality in all the segments, superb mileage, world best music system, very very good built quality. You will get everything at a good price.

    By parakramsinh jadejaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tata Tigor XZ Plus Review is Very Good

    It is a very good experience with the new Tigor facelift version. I have drive 5000 km and it is a very good experience. But we know that we cant fulfill 100% expectations as we need more features in less price. But this is the one of Compact sedan which given more features in less Price and it is value for money vehicle. Till today I have good exp...Read More

    By ranjit ravalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 262 Views
  • Fantabullous

    Tata Tigor is beautifully designed, cozy interior, better kilometrage, Superior road grip, great pickup, maintenance free all weather car having sufficient space to sit and can b comfortably favored. It is a great delight to have such indigenously designed and locally manufactured car better than any foreign car. Read More

    By govind chaturvediverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Just buy Tata Tigor

    Tata Tigor is a very good looking car. The boot space of the car is very impressive. The voice of the car while driving is very low. This is the best car under 7.5 lakh city mileage is around 17 but on the highway with a speed of 70 to 80, it gives you average about 26 anti-lock braking system is also good. Read More

    By mohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 144 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Good pickup smooth drive with a fuel economy of 23kmpl best for Tigor XZ plus.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 10 Views
  • I'm choosing this car it's good discussion

    Comfort and mileage are too good and the sound system is too good and suspension are so comfort feeling and AC is best.

    By abhishek singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best car.

    Good car Tata Tigor with the best performance and good mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Tigor is a very good car also providing awesome performance.

    By girija sankarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Review of Tata tigor

    Interior is good, build quality is good, mileage is good, there is cabin noise in the car, the engine is leggy.

    By anil kumar yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Tata company is very good from another company

    Tata made a very good car out Tigor. Tata car is much better than ever. Tata company is the pride of our country..its also make a military truck for us and also passenger vehicles for us. Read More

    By deepak singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good car.

    The car has a great design with a great fuel economy.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?