• Login / Register

Mercedes-Benz GLB User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLB
8 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mercedes-Benz GLB
4.4/5
Based on 8 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz GLB User Reviews

  • All (8)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (4)
  • Space (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice And Affordable Car

    Whenever this car launch in India first I bought it because it is the best car in this segment and also in affordable pricing

    By bhushan pawar
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great Car

    The car seems to be superb in all terms but I m just concerned about the congested cabin space and boot space in 7seater variant.

    By bharat
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best SUV

    Best benz car in 40 lakhs. Seats are so comfortable and good for off-roading best 7 seater SUV made by benz.

    By srijith
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car.

    The great car is been going to launch within a few months by seeing some images the car seems to be a great car with all amenities in minimum range. overall all facilities have been provided in this car this will the best car of the year with very low price and once it will launch, I will surely try to purchase it. Read More

    By zishan daredia
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Best car ever seen in my life would just love to be inside it and drive it on a long way and just love it.

    By anmol jaiswal
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for Money.

    Best features at this price range. Nice engine with great power, I also like the 7 seater variant of this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Not Average Car.

    Not good at all because it isn't suitable to be Mercedes. Overall if we talk about looks it is not too great and not good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Quality.

    Nice to see this will be the best car in Benz company. It looks very nice. Interior looks superb.

    By anonymous
    On: May 07, 2019 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • EQC
    EQC
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • A-Class Sedan
    A-Class Sedan
    Rs.35.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2020
  • E-Class 2020
    E-Class 2020
    Rs.65.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • GLA 2020
    GLA 2020
    Rs.33.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • S-Class 2021
    S-Class 2021
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG Gloster
    MG Gloster
    Rs.45.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2020
  • Hyundai Palisade
    Hyundai Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Audi Q2
    Audi Q2
    Rs.35.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 30, 2020
  • Jaguar E Pace
    Jaguar E Pace
    Rs.45.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
×
Which is your city ?